Header Ads

Header ADS

Ozzy Osbourne - The Making of 'Patient Number 9'

"Patient Number 9" τιτλοφορείται το νέο δισκογραφικό πόνημα του Ozzy Osbourne. Πρόκειται για το 13ο full length album στην μεγάλη προσωπική καριέρα του "Prince of Darkness" και κυκλοφορεί ήδη. Μαζί του μία πλειάδα εξαιρετικών μουσικών όπως ο (θεός) Tony Iommi, οι "τιτάνες" Eric Clapton - Jeff Beck και ο Zakk Wylde...

Ο δίσκος των Ozzy Osbourne 'Patient Number 9'
Δελτίο τύπου: «The Prince of Darkness isn’t slowing down any time soon. ‘Patient Number 9,’ his latest album that arrived in August, hurtles out from the shadowy gothic corner of rock over which he’s ruled for half a century.

As one commenter put it: In his 20’s, he was killing it in the 70s/Now he's in his 70’s, killing it in the 20s. Creative as ever, Ozzy flexed his many skills for the “Patient Number 9” video.

I’m always drawing or doodling”, he says about the creation of its animations. Comic book legend Todd McPharlane knows about drawing, too. Hear from both of them about how the unique collab came to life.»

Artist / Band: Ozzy Osbourne
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Location: Birmingham, England
Formed in: 1980
Genre: Heavy Metal
Lyrical themes: War, Fantasy, Madness, Society, Love
Years active: 1979-1980 (as Blizzard of Ozz), 1980-present

Video: The Making of 'Patient Number 9'
Executive Producer: Micah Bickham
Producer: Ronni Leverich
Editor: Austin Prahl
Design: Sydney Emery
Format developed by: Sydney Emery, Justin Brown, Austin Prahl
Music & Talent: Annie Shapiro + David McTiernan

Album: "Patient Number 9"
Type: Full length
Release date: September 9th, 2022
Label: Epic / Sony Music
Format: CD, Vinyl, Cassette, Digital

Track listing:
01. Patient Number 9 (feat. Jeff Beck)
02. Immortal (feat. Mike McCready)
03. Parasite (feat. Zakk Wylde)
04. Mr. Darkness (feat. Zakk Wylde)
05. One of Those Days (feat. Eric Clapton)
06. A Thousand Shades (feat. Jeff Beck)
07. No Escape From Now (feat. Tony Iommi)
08. Nothing Feels Right (feat. Zakk Wylde)
09. Evil Shuffle (feat. Zakk Wylde)
10. Degradation Rules (feat. Tony Iommi)
11. Dead and Gone
12. God Only Knows
13. Darkside Blues

Band members:
Ozzy Osbourne - Vocals

Tony Iommi - Guitars (tracks 4, 10)
Jeff Beck - Guitars (track 1, 6)
Mike McCready - Guitars (track 2)
Zakk Wylde - Guitars (tracks 3, 7, 8, 9)
Eric Clapton - Guitars (track 5)
Robert Trujillo - Bass
Chad Smith - Drums
Taylor Hawkins (R.I.P. 2022) - Drums

Miscellaneous staff:
Andrew Watt - Producer

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.