English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Municipal Waste - 'High Speed Steel' (lyric video)

You feel the rush
You can’t control
Your mind is blank
The pressure’s on
No giving up
It’s time to crank
The power fuels
Your urge to rock this place to hell
The energy begins to surge
And start to swell

Born from iron
Strong as steel
Faster than all hell on wheels
Reaching speeds from the unknown
Racing to the terror zone

Made of metal
Standing tall as one
Charging to the top
It can and will be done
A conquest of sound
That’s far too real
Fighting the way back with
High Speed Steel

Born from iron
Strong as steel
Faster than all hell on wheels
Reaching speeds from the unknown
Racing to the terror zone

Δισκογραφική επιστροφή μετά από (τυπικά τρία, ουσιαστικά) πέντε έτη για τους Municipal Waste. Ο διάδοχος του album "Slime and Punishment" (Ιούνιος 2017) και έβδομος συνολικά "ολοκληρωμένος" δίσκος των Αμερικανών thrashers με τον Έλληνα κιθαρίστα (Νίκος Πούλος, τον ακούμε επίσης στους Volture, Bat, Organ Donor κλπ) τιτλοφορείται "Electrified Brain" και κυκλοφορεί ήδη, πλην της έκδοσης του βινυλίου που θα "βγει" στα τελειώματα του καλοκαιριού...

Ο δίσκος των Municipal Waste 'Electrified Brain'
Band: Municipal Waste
Country of origin: United States
Location: Richmond, Virginia
Formed in: 2001
Genre: Thrash Metal
Lyrical themes: Politics, Society, Thrashing, Partying, Humour
Years active: 2001-present

Lyric video: "High Speed Steel"
Lyrics: Ryan Waste
Music: Municipal Waste
Live photos by: Anthony Mehlhaff
Lyric video by: Mark Reategui

Album: "Electrified Brain"
Type: Full length
Release date: July 1st, 2022
Label: Nuclear Blast
Format: CD, Cassette, Digital

Release date: August 23rd, 2022
Label: Nuclear Blast
Format: 12" vinyl

Track listing:
01. Electrified Brain 02:45
02. Demoralizer 02:55
03. Last Crawl 02:28
04. Grave Dive 02:31
05. The Bite 01:37
06. High Speed Steel 02:31
07. Thermonuclear Protection 03:02
08. Blood Vessel / Boat Jail 01:55
09. Crank the Heat 02:42
10. Restless and Wicked 02:24
11. Ten Cent Beer Night 02:15
12. Barreled Rage 02:22
13. Putting on Errors 01:30
14. Paranormal Janitor 02:55

Band members:
Ryan Waste - Guitars, Vocals
Tony Foresta - Vocals
Land Phil - Bass, Vocals
Dave Witte - Drums
Nick Poulos - Guitars

Blaine Cook - Vocals (Track 5)
Mark "Barney" Greenway - Vocals (Track 13)

Miscellaneous staff:
Arthur Rizk - Producer
James Bousema - Artwork

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου