Header Ads

Header ADS

Tankard - 'Beerbarians' (official lyric video)

Δισκογραφική επιστροφή μετά από πέντε έτη για τους Tankard. Ο διάδοχος του album "One Foot in the Grave" (2017) και συνολικά full length δίσκος των Γερμανών thrashers τιτλοφορείται "Pavlov's Dawgs" και έχει προγραμματισθεί να κυκλοφορήσει στα τελειώματα του πρώτου φθινοπωρινού μήνα. Το έδαφος προετοιμάζει το lyric video "Beerbarians", στο οποίο (κατά τα ειωθότα) υμνούν (τι άλλο;) την μπυροποσία!!!

Ο δίσκος των Tankard 'Pavlov's Dawgs'
Δελτίο τύπου: «Even after 40 steamy, liver-destroying, gut-stretching years in the name of heavy metal, there's no stopping the Tankard beer crew.

Just in time for the celebrations surrounding their 40th birthday, Tankard will be releasing "Pavlov's Dawgs" on September 30, their 18th album and debut for the new label Reaper Entertainment.

Already today, just in time for the pre-order launch of the new album, our favorite Frankfurt band presents the first single "Beerbarians" and proves that even after 40 years of band history they are far from being old hat.

The song is now available on all streaming platforms. The matching artwork of the single was created by Cliff Knese.

Gerre comments: "We're stoked to release our first single "Beerbarians", Tankard-typical humor wrapped in a hard-hitting thrash sound with catchy hooklines, listen in is mandatory! In this sense: Carry the fire!"

The album and single were again produced and recorded at Gernhard Studio Troisdorf, together with producer Martin Buchwalter.»

Band: Tankard
Country of origin: Germany
Location: Frankfurt, Hesse
Formed in: 1983
Genre: Thrash Metal
Lyrical themes: Alcoholism, Society, Life, Anti-fascism, Anti-racism, Humour
Years active: 1982 (as Avenger), 1982-1983 (as Vortex), 1983-present

Lyric video: "Beerbarians"
Album: "Pavlov's Dawgs"
Type: Full length
Release date: September 30th, 2022
Label: Reaper Entertainment

Track listing:
01. Pavlov's Dawg
02. Ex-Fluencer
03. Beerbarians
04. Diary Of A Nihilist
05. Veins Of Terra
06. Momento
07. Metal Cash Mashine
08. Dark Self Intruder
09. Lockdown Forever
10. On The Day I Die

Band members:
Frank Thorwarth - Bass
Gerre - Vocals
Olaf Zissel - Drums
Andy Gutjahr - Guitars

Miscellaneous staff:
Patrick Strogulski - Cover art
Martin Buchwalter - Producer

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.