Header Ads

Header ADS

Ozzy Osbourne (ft. Tony Iommi) - 'Degradation Rules' (Vizualizer)

Twisted little fantasy
Gambling with tragedy
And doom, and doom
Addicted to debauchery
Staring at the ceiling
In his room, in his room

Degradation rules

Pulling on his memories
He's ready for the pearl
To hit the sky, the sky
Used up all his energy
He wakes up with a twinkle
In his eye, in his eye

Degradation rules
Degradation rules
Join the other fools

Sticky little magazines
He locks the door and goes
Into his mind, in his mind
Stuck inside a dirty dream
The hand that feeds you
Also turns you blind,
Turns you blind

Degradation rules
Degradation rules
Beating on your jewels

Degradation rules
Degradation rules
Masturbating fools
Watching RedTube rules

(Hahahahaha, hahahahahaha)

Ooh, I've come...

"Patient Number 9" τιτλοφορείται το νέο δισκογραφικό πόνημα του Ozzy Osbourne. Πρόκειται για το 13ο full length album στην μεγάλη προσωπική καριέρα του "Prince of Darkness" και έχει προγραμματισθεί να κυκλοφορήσει στις αρχές του φθινοπώρου. Μαζί του μία πλειάδα εξαιρετικών μουσικών όπως ο (θεός) Tony Iommi, οι "τιτάνες" Eric Clapton - Jeff Beck και ο Zakk Wylde. Στην σημερινή ανάρτηση τον απολαμβάνουμε στο τραγούδι "Degradation Rules" παρέα (και τι παρέα!) με τον Tony Iommi...

Ο δίσκος των Ozzy Osbourne 'Patient Number 9'
Artist / Band: Ozzy Osbourne
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Location: Birmingham, England
Formed in: 1980
Genre: Heavy Metal
Lyrical themes: War, Fantasy, Madness, Society, Love
Years active: 1979-1980 (as Blizzard of Ozz), 1980-present

Vizualizer: "Degradation Rules"
Album: "Patient Number 9"
Type: Full length
Release date: September 9th, 2022
Label: Epic / Sony Music
Format: CD, Vinyl, Cassette, Digital

Track listing:
01. Patient Number 9 (feat. Jeff Beck)
02. Immortal (feat. Mike McCready)
03. Parasite (feat. Zakk Wylde)
04. Mr. Darkness (feat. Zakk Wylde)
05. One of Those Days (feat. Eric Clapton)
06. A Thousand Shades (feat. Jeff Beck)
07. No Escape From Now (feat. Tony Iommi)
08. Nothing Feels Right (feat. Zakk Wylde)
09. Evil Shuffle (feat. Zakk Wylde)
10. Degradation Rules (feat. Tony Iommi)
11. Dead and Gone
12. God Only Knows
13. Darkside Blues

Band members:
Ozzy Osbourne - Vocals

Tony Iommi - Guitars (tracks 4, 10)
Jeff Beck - Guitars (track 1, 6)
Mike McCready - Guitars (track 2)
Zakk Wylde - Guitars (tracks 3, 7, 8, 9)
Eric Clapton - Guitars (track 5)
Robert Trujillo - Bass
Chad Smith - Drums
Taylor Hawkins (R.I.P. 2022) - Drums

Miscellaneous staff:
Andrew Watt - Producer

2 σχόλια:

Από το Blogger.