Header Ads

Header ADS

Battle Symphony - 'War On Earth' (album stream)

Ο δίσκος των Battle Symphony 'War on Earth'
Ο αθλητικός δημοσιογράφος (και συγγραφέας και πληκτράς) Νίκος Τζουάνης αποφάσισε να πραγματώσει ένα όνειρο δεκαετιών. Οι Battle Symphony αποτελούν το μουσικό του σχήμα και κυκλοφόρησαν προ διμήνου το ντεμπούτο τους.

"War on Earth" ο τίτλος, η 15η Μαΐου η ημερομηνία κυκλοφορίας του album, το οποίο είναι concept (έχει ενιαία θεματολογία δηλαδή) και μετέχει πληθώρα μουσικών της Ελληνικής -και όχι μόνο- σκηνής (αναφέρονται στο σχετικό δελτίο τύπου)...

Δελτίο τύπου: «The first album of the Symphonic Epic Metal band hailing from Greece, produced by Ektoras Tsolakis, was released on May 15th 2022.

“War on Earth” is available as a digipack CD with a special bonus track and as a digital release on all streaming platforms. “War On Earth” is a Metal Opera created by Greek journalist, author and keyboardist, Nikos Tzouannis.

The project features the contributions of various vocalists and musicians, amongst others Roberto Tiranti (Labyrinth), Daniel Heiman (ex-Lost Horizon) Nicholas Leptos (Arrayan Path, ex-Warlord), Tasos Lazaris (Fortress Under Siege), Dee Theodorou (Illusory), Grigoris Giarelis (Badd Kharma), hector.d (Mahakala), Gus Drax (Sunburst, Suicidal Angels and Black Fate), Stathis Pavlantis (Reflection), Julian Küster (Black Eden), George Halliwell (Fortis Ventus), Felipe Del Valle (Delta) and Katie Johnson.

The music of Battle Symphony is pure Heavy Metal, combined with genres such as Folk and Classical Music. Their debut concept album presents the sci-fi story of the conflict between the rebellion human army against the human and alien inhabitants of Planet Earth.»

Band: Battle Symphony
Album: "War on Earth"
Type: Full length
Release date: May 15th, 2022
Label: Soman Records
Format: CD, Digital

Orchestration and Arrangement by: Grigoris Giarelis
Orchestral parts programming by: George Halliwell
Collected and Edited by: Dee “K.man” Theodorou at the iCave Studio
Mixed, Mastered and Produced by: hector.d at the HD Factory
Artwork by: Mohammed Khoirul Anam

Track listing:
01. Fire on Earth (vocals Tasos Lazaris, Nicholas Leptos, Katie Johnson)
02. Hail Mankind, Hail!(vocals Tasos Lazaris, Nicholas Leptos, Katie Johnson)
03. Soul Survivors (vocals Roberto Tiranti)
04. Genocide (vocals Gülşah Brett, Dee Theodorou)
05. Power and Glory (vocals Tasos Lazaris, Katie Johnson)
06. The Final Chance (vocals Tasos Lazaris, Katie Johnson)
07. One-Eyed Jack (vocals Julian Küster)
08. Sacrifice (vocals Tasos Lazaris, Katie Johnson)
09. Darling (Stories cover) (Vocals Tasos Lazaris)
10. One Day (Vocals Katie Johnson)
11. The Battle Symphony (Vocals Tasos Lazaris, Nicholas Leptos, Daniel Heiman, Julian Küster, Katie Johnson - guitar solos Gus Drax, Helena Kotina, Stathis Pavlantis)

Bonus Track:
12. Los Guerreros (Felipe Del Valle)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.