Header Ads

Header ADS

Restless Spirits - 'I Need A Lil' White Lie' (feat. Kent Hilli)

Στους Lords of Black βγάζει τον πιο heavy metal εαυτό του, στους Restless Spirits βγαίνει στην επιφάνεια η πιο μελωδική (AOR) πλευρά του. Ο λόγος για τον κιθαρίστα Tony Hernando και τον δεύτερο δίσκο των Restless Spirits, ο οποίος φέρει τον τίτλο "Second To None" και αναμένεται στις αρχές Αυγούστου. Όπως και στο ομώνυμο ντεμπούτο τους οι Restless Spirits χρησιμοποιούν μία πληθώρα τραγουδιστών με τον Johnny Gioeli και τον Kent Hilli να τους ακούμε και στους δύο δίσκους...

Ο δίσκος των Restless Spirits 'Second To None'
Δελτίο τύπου: «Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to present the second release from Restless Spirits, the Melodic Rock/AOR project from Lords Of Black guitarist Tony Hernando.

"Second To None" features guest vocals from three exciting up-and-coming singers, Kent Hilli (Perfect Plan, GIANT), Chez Kane, and Renan Zonta (Electric Mob), and one well respected scene veteran, Johnny Gioeli (Hardline).

Restless Spirits' "Second To None" not only highlights Hernando’s talents as a musician and songwriter, but also showcases some of the most outstanding vocal talents around, regardless of genre. A must hear for fans of melodic hard rock and AOR! Lords of Black guitarist Tony Hernando is one of the most talented and prolific musicians in the European hard rock scene today.

His debut album under the moniker Restless Spirits saw Tony stepping away from the metal musical style Lords Of Black that he is known for and featured different singers on an array of songs covering the melodic hard rock genre.

Guest vocalists included a who’s who of the current melodic and hard rock scenes: Johnny Gioeli (Hardline, Axel Rudi Pell), Deen Castronovo (Revolution Saints, ex-Journey), Dino Jelusick (ex-Animal Drive), Kent Hilli (Perfect Plan), Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hardline) and Diego Valdez (Dream Child). Deen Castronovo also played drums on the entirety of the album.»

Band: Restless Spirits
Video: "I Need A Lil' White Lie"
Written by: Tony Hernando and Kent Hilli
Video Cameras: Leif Wikberg & Manuel Giménez
Mixed and Mastered by: Dani Luna and Tony Hernando

Album: "Second To None"
Type: Full length
Release date: August 5th, 2022
Label: Frontiers Music srl

Track listing:
01. Need A Lil' White Lie ft. Kent Hilli
02. Hey You ft. Chez Kane
03. Dreams Of The Wild ft. Chez Kane
04. Until The End Of Time ft. Chez Kane
05. A Dream To Be Lost In Time ft. Renan Zonta
06. And Yet It Breaks ft. Renan Zonta
07. Too Many ft. Johnny Gioeli
08. Nothin' Dirty Here ft. Johnny Gioeli
09. Always A Pretender ft. Johnny Gioeli
10. No Time Wasters ft. Renan Zonta
11. Dirty Money ft. Kent Hilli

Johnny Gioeli - Vocals on Track 7, 8, 9
Kent Hilli - Vocals on Track 1, 11
Chez Kane - Vocals on Track 2, 3, 4
Renan Zonta - Vocals on Track 5, 6, 10
Tony Hernando - Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Background Vocals
Victor Diez - Piano, Keyboards
Matt De Vallejo - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.