Header Ads

Header ADS

Anubis - 'Symbiotic Serenity' (official audio)

Οι Anubis μας έρχονται από την Καλιφόρνια. Σχετικά νέο συγκρότημα καθώς σχηματίσθηκε προ τετραετίας. Μέχρι τώρα επικοινωνούν την μουσική τους μέσω EPs ("Ashes" 2019, "Anubis" 2020, "Hurricane Of Hate" 2020) και singles ("Tornado Of Souls", "The Great Divide"). EP είναι και το νέο τους δισκογραφικό πόνημα. Τιτλοφορείται "Eternal Youth, Eternal Night", περιλαμβάνει τρία τραγούδια και κυκλοφόρησε στα μέσα Απριλίου...

Ο δίσκος των Anubis 'Eternal Youth, Eternal Night'
Δελτίο τύπου: «Emergent Los Angeles metal band Anubis are carving their own path by organically blending power and thrash metal together. Founded in 2018, the band is comprised of bassist and vocalist Devin Reiche, guitarists Justin Escamilla and Eleazar Llerenas, bassist John Dolan, and drummer Zed Amarin.

The hybrid metal band is released their latest furious EP Eternal Youth, Eternal Night on April 15th. The EP is mixed and mastered by Alex Crescioni at Stygian Sound, who says of the EP, “Eternal Youth, Eternal Night is a major step up in performance, songwriting, melodies, and technicalities from the previous masterpiece Hurricane Of Hate.

From intricately esoteric & tasteful drumming, elaborate bass tapping, combative guitar riffage, soaring leads, and a wide range of vocal octaves, Anubis has done it yet again with a melodic power-metal triumph of a release.
” Devin Reiche crowns this EP as “a straight-up love letter to all things metal.

It’s the most extensive, eclectic, and forward-thinking material to date. Now that each of us are involved in the writing process, the sky is the limit for what we’re capable of.
” Guitarist Justin Escamilla agrees, saying that “Eternal Youth, Eternal Night is the current lineup’s first step into the light showcasing each member’s unique style and voice.

This unapologetic uniqueness adds to the visceral reaction listeners can expect when they hear the dynamic vocals and assailing chords of each new song.»

Band: Anubis
Country of origin: United States
Location: Los Angeles, California
Formed in: 2018
Genre: Power Metal
Years active: 2018-present

Audio: "Symbiotic Serenity"
Music: J. Escamilla
Lyrics: D. Reiche

Album: "Eternal Youth, Eternal Night"
Type: EP
Release date: April 15th, 2022
Label: Independent
Format: Digital

Track listing:
1) I, Anachronism (E. Llerenas, D. Reiche)
2) Symbiotic Serenity (J. Escamilla, D. Reiche)
3) Eternal Youth, Eternal Night (D. Reiche, D. VanDemark)

Band members:
Devin Reiche - Vocals
Eleazar Llerenas - Guitar
John Dolan - Bass
Justin Escamilla - Guitar
Zed Amarin - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.