Header Ads

Header ADS

Michael Romeo - 'Hybrids' (official video)

Asleep you hear
The voice of truth drawing near
A multitude of distant cries above the flames
Piercing loud - there's no escape

Condescending, truth-avenging demise
Unrelenting, no defending their lies

Celestial voice
A wicked cue propagates the noxious tune
The poison seeps and permeates
Falling prey - a den of snakes

Condescending, truth-avenging demise
Unrelenting, no defending their lies

Bits and pieces, different points of view
Fear unleashes nightmares coming true

Condescending, truth-avenging demise
Unrelenting, no defending their lies

The never-ending, doom impending outcries
Unrelenting - stop pretending - defy

Προ τετραετίας ο (κιθαρίστας των Symphony X) Michael Romeo είχε κυκλοφορήσει προσωπικό δίσκο υπό τον τίτλο "War of the Worlds Pt.1", κάτι που προϊδέαζε και για δεύτερο μέρος. Όντως το album "War of the Worlds Pt.2" "βγήκε" προ ημερών...

Ο δίσκος του Michael Romeo 'War of the Worlds Pt.2'
Μαζί του ο Κροάτης τραγουδιστής Dino Jelusić, ο οποίος είναι εδώ και μερικούς μήνες μέλος των Whitesnake (ως πληκτράς και δεύτερα φωνητικά), ο John Macaluso στα τύμπανα (βλ. Ark, Yngwie Malmsteen, Jorn, Riot, TNT, Alex Masi κλπ) και ο μπασίστας του Zakk Wylde και των Black Label Society, John DeServio. Οι ειδικές εκδόσεις (διπλό cd και διπλό βινύλιο) περιλαμβάνουν τον δίσκο (και) σε ορχηστρική (instrumental) μορφή...

Artist / Band: Michael Romeo
Country of origin: United States
Location: New Jersey
Formed in: 1994
Genre: Progressive/Neoclassical Metal, Shred
Lyrical themes: Life, Religion

Video: "Hybrids"
Directed by: Wayne Joyner
Edited by: Wayne Joyner
Album: "War of the Worlds Pt.2"
Type: Full length
Release date: March 25th, 2022
Label: InsideOut Music
Format: CD, LP, 2CD, 2LP

Track listing:
01. Introduction, Pt. II
02. Divide & Conquer
03. Destroyer
04. Metamorphosis
05. Mothership
06. Just Before the Dawn
07. Hybrids
08. Hunted
09. Maschinenmensch
10. Parasite
11. Brave New World (Outro)
12. The Perfect Weapon (bonus)
13. Alien DeathRay (bonus)

Band members:
Michael Romeo - Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Orchestrations, Drum programming

Dino Jelusić - Vocals
John DeServio - Bass
John Macaluso - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.