Header Ads

Header ADS

Temperance - 'Set Yourself Free' (official audio)

Οι Temperance μας έρχονται από την Ιταλία. Δημιουργήθηκαν πριν από εννέα έτη και μας παρουσιάζονται κάπως έτσι: «Temperance is where exceptional vocal melodies, energetic Metal guitar riffing and symphonic atmospheres meet in perfect harmony».

Έχουν κυκλοφορήσει έξι "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους (συν τέσσερα singles, ένα live album κι ένα ep). Ο έκτος και πλέον πρόσφατος φέρει τον τίτλο "Diamanti" και "βγήκε" τον περασμένο Νοέμβριο. Μόλις χθες (28 Μαρτίου 2022) "βγήκε" μία ειδική (deluxe) έκδοση του album με πέντε επιπλέον τραγούδια.

Πρόκειται για το ομότιτλο μουσικό κομμάτι σε Αγγιλή, Γερμανική, Ισπανική και Γαλλική εκδοχή συν το τραγούδι "Set Yourself Free", για το οποίο ο (τραγουδιστής και κιθαρίστας) Marco Pastorino μας λέει:

«'Set Yourself Free' is probably the most modern metal track we recorded during Diamanti's sessions. It's an extra song for special moments like this, so we decided to release it to celebrate our comeback on stage after two years. Enjoy and let's sing it with us!»

Ο δίσκος των Temperance 'Diamanti'
Marco Pastorino (on the new album): «With Diamanti, we managed to combine our best qualities and selected the best Temperance songs so far. It's not our heaviest album, it's not our fastest work, but surely it's our favourite one so far! We weren't necessarily supposed to record a new album only one year after Viridian, but luckily we made it! In this album you will find our trademarks: the vocal harmonies, the catchy melodies, but also epic stuff, strong arrangements, and long tracks - I am very proud of Diamanti and I am convinced we have written a bombastic album!»

Band: Temperance
Country of origin: Italy
Location: Arona (Novara), Piedmont / Milan, Lombardy
Formed in: 2013
Genre: Modern Symphonic Metal
Years active: 2013-present

Audio: "Set Yourself Free"
Album: "Diamanti"
Type: Full length

Release date: November 19th, 2021
Label: Napalm Records
Format: CD, 2 vinyls, Digital

Release date: March 28th, 2022
Label: Napalm Records
Edition: Deluxe

Track listing:
01. Pure Life Unfolds
02. Breaking The Rules of Heavy Metal
03. Diamanti
04. Black Is My Heart
05. Litany Of The Northern Lights
06. You Only Live Once
07. I The Loneliness
08. Codebreaker
09. The Night Before The End
10. Fairy Tales For The Stars
11. Let's Get Started
12. Follow Me

Band members:
Liuk Abbott - Bass
Marco Pastorino - Guitars, Vocals
Alfonso Mocerino - Drums
Alessia Scolletti - Vocals (female)
Michele Guaitoli - Vocals, Keyboards

Miscellaneous staff:
Jacob Hansen - Mixing, Mastering
Yann Souetre - Cover art

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.