Header Ads

Header ADS

Scream Maker - 'BloodKing' (album stream)

Οι Scream Maker μας έρχονται από την πρωτεύουσα της Πολωνίας. Δημιουργήθηκαν πριν από δώδεκα έτη και μας παρουσιάζονται κάπως έτσι:

«Scream Maker means heavy metal. Since 2010 the band's been bringin' to you pure pleasure of heavy riffs and melodic vocals. You can feel those guys are driven by the same spirit that made heart of Dio or Halford or Dickinson beat. Spirit of joy and mystery!»

Έχουν κυκλοφορήσει τρεις "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους ("Livin’ in the Past" 2014, "Back Against The World" 2016, "BloodKing" 2022), ένα ep ("We Are Not The Same" 2013) και τρία singles. Το πλέον πρόσφατο δισκογραφικό τους πόνημα ("BloodKing") "βγήκε" στα τέλη Ιανουαρίου...

Ο δίσκος των Scream Maker 'BloodKing'
Δελτίο τύπου: «Who is "BloodKing"? He is a universal figure personifying the dark nature of power, especially political power, exercised over us by self-proclaimed tyrants, kings, oligarchs and dictators, but also by corrupt democratic governments.

The individual is always in a weaker position when confronted with the BloodKing, and the latter has more than enough pretexts to deprive him of his rights and enslave him. The corrupting nature of power and the rebellion against it are the leitmotifs of most of the 14 tracks on Scream Maker's fourth album.

Although the songs are kept in a heavy metal style, they are characterized by great diversity. The thrash themes of the title track, "BloodKing," contrast with melodic compositions like "Join the Mob" or the progressive-tinged "Candle in the Wind." The composers are Michał Wrona and Sebastian Stodolak who also wrote the lyrics.»

Band: Scream Maker
Country of origin: Poland
Location: Warsaw, Mazowieckie
Formed in: 2010
Genre: Heavy Metal
Lyrical themes: Personal struggles, Positivity
Years active: 2010-present

Album: "BloodKing"
Type: Full length
Release date: January 27th, 2022
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
01. Invitation
02. Mirror, Mirror
03. BloodKing
04. When Our Fight is Over
05. End of The World
06. Scream Maker
07. Hitting the Wall
08. Join the Mob
09. Die in Me
10. Powerlust
11. Tears of Rage
12. Petrifier
13. Brand New Start
14. Candle in the Wind
15. Too Late

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.