Header Ads

Header ADS

Chronomancy - 'Shadows in Atlantis' (album stream)

Δισκογραφική επιστροφή μετά από πέντε χρόνια για τους Chronomancy. Το νέο δισκογραφικό πόνημα των Θεσσαλονικέων metallers τιτλοφορείται "Shadows in Atlantis" και κυκλοφόρησε -μέσω της Fighter Records- χθες.

Οι Chronomancy δημιουργήθηκαν πριν από δώδεκα χρόνια στην συμπρωτεύουσα και σύμφωνα με την επίσημη ιστοσελίδα τους: «the band plays a blend of heavy, epic, power metal, enriched with symphonic, folk and some extreme elements». Έχουν κυκλοφορήσει ακόμη έναν "ολοκληρωμένο" δίσκο ("Here & Now" 2014), ένα demo ("Baptised in Fire" 2010) κι ένα ep ("Age of Chivalry" 2017)...

Ο δίσκος των Chronomancy 'Shadows in Atlantis'
Δελτίο τύπου: «This new work by Chronomancy is undoubtedly a stunning opus of the highest quality where each song is an authentic anthem and they make up a perfect album full of epic and majestic atmospheres. You can now enjoy the first advance single, as well as cover art and track list.

Chronomancy was originally founded in 2010 in Thessaloniki, Greece. The band plays a blend of Heavy, Epic, Power Metal, enriched with Symphonic, Folk and some extreme elements. Their lyrics derive inspiration from historical facts and fictional stories, but also from inner philosophical and existential quests.

So far, they have released one demo titled "Baptised in Fire" (2010), one self-financed full-length album "Here and Now" (2014) and an EP "Age of Chivalry" (2017) through White Crown Music.

Chronomancy have a rich live experience in Greece, and have supported bands such as Paul Di'Anno, Jag Panzer, Riot, Gus G, Ross the Boss and Arkona. With a new line-up since 2018, the band recorded a new album during summer 2021 entitled "Shadows in Atlantis" which led them to get signed with Fighter Records.»

Band: Chronomancy
Country of origin: Greece
Location: Thessaloniki, Central Macedonia
Formed in: 2010
Genre: Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Epic tales
Years active: 2010-present

Album: "Shadows in Atlantis"
Type: Full length
Release date: March 8th, 2022
Label: Fighter Records
Format: CD, Vinyl, Casette, Digital

Track listing:
01. Rebirth
02. Dance of the Vampires
03. Pilgrims in a Foreign Land
04. The Voyager
05. Seven Deadly Kins
06. The Hunting Song
07. Magnum Opus
08. Thunderchild
09. Legions of Mist
10. Shadows in Atlantis
11. Up With the Phoenix

Band members:
Thanos "Somber" Dogranlis - Bass
Tyrtaeus Kamarinos - Guitars, backing vocals, flute recorder
Yiangos Sourbis - Guitars (lead)
Mary Sypoula - Keyboards, backing vocals
Kyriakos Tsakalidis - Drums
Chris Paschalidis - Vocals

Valdyr Texas Phill - Bagpipes
Amalthea Loudovikou - Flute

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.