Header Ads

Header ADS

Moonlight Haze - 'It's Insane' (video)

Ο τρίτος "ολοκληρωμένος" δίσκος των Moonlight Haze είναι προ των πυλών. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Animus" κι έχει προγραμματισθεί να κυκλοφορήσει στα μέσα του επόμενου μήνα. Παρακολουθούμε το βίντεο του τραγουδιού "It's Insane" για το οποίο η μπάντα μας λέει:

«With this new single we wanted to describe a very specific feeling: do you know when you reach the breaking point and decide not to give a damn about anything and enjoy the moment? That’s what the lyrics are about.

We played around with the double meaning of the expression ‘it's insane’, because sometimes it's wonderful to just let things go a little, turn the phone off, shut all the alarms down, relax and do stuff that is seemingly meaningless but makes us feel good and alive for real.

The video follows the concept behind the song and pushes it even further... now it's up to you to find out what we had been doing in some of the silly scenes of it. In any case, the video really shows how much fun we had throughout it!

Οι Moonlight Haze μας έρχονται από την Ιταλία. Συγκρότημα συμφωνικού - μελωδικού power metal με γυναικεία φωνητικά το οποίο δημιουργήθηκε προ τετραετίας από την τραγουδίστρια Chiara Tricarico και τον drummer / πληκτρά Giulio Capone...

Ο δίσκος των Moonlight Haze 'Animus'
Chiara Tricarico (frontwoman & lyricist) about "Animus": «This record represents a huge step up for Moonlight Haze’s songwriting and sound. It got each of us excited since the very first melodies and lines that had been written.

It’s an introspective work, but at the same time it looks at the world outside - willing to bring a bright message of vitality and rebirth. Hence the title, ‘Animus’, a Latin word that has different meanings: vital force, conscience, soul, mind and courage as well.

Band: Moonlight Haze
Country of origin: Italy
Location: Northern Italy
Formed in: 2018
Genre: Symphonic/Power Metal
Years active: 2018-present

Video: "It's Insane"
Video by: Marco Falanga, Beatrice Demori
Directed by: Marco Falanga
Playthrough camera operator: Stefano Bergomas
1st AC: Beatrice Demori
Playthrough stage lights: Leonardo Casella for Starlight Service

Album: "Animus"
Type: Full length
Release date: March 18th, 2022
Label: Scarlet Records, Ward Records (Japan)
Format: CD, 12" vinyl, Digital

Track listing:
01. The Nothing 03:59
02. It’s Insane 03:34
03. Kintsugi 04:11
04. Animus 03:41
05. The Thief and the Moon 03:28
06. Midnight Haze 03:53
07. Tonight 03:35
08. Never Say Never 04:26
09. We'll Be Free 04:02
10. A Ritual of Fire 03:52
11. Horror & Thunder 03:30

Band members:
Chiara Tricarico - vocals
Marco Falanga - guitar
Alberto Melinato - guitar
Alessandro Jacobi - bass
Giulio Capone - drums, keyboards

Miscellaneous staff:
Simone Mularoni - Mixing, Mastering
Beatrice Demori - Artwork

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.