Header Ads

Header ADS

Hell in the Club - 'Kamikaze' (official video)

Οι Hell in the Club μας έρχονται από την Ιταλία. Δημιουργήθηκαν το 2009 κι αρέσκονται στο μελωδικό hard and heavy. Έχουν κυκλοφορήσει πέντε δίσκους ("Let the Games Begin" 2011, "Devil on My Shoulder" 2014, "Shadow of the Monster" 2016, "See You on the Dark Side" 2017, "Hell of Fame" 2020).

Το νέο τους δισκογραφικό βήμα είναι ep πέντε τραγουδιών. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Kamikaze - 10 Years in the Slums" και περιλαμβάνει δύο νέα τραγούδια, ισάριθμες διασκευές [αυτή στο "He's Back (The Man Behind the Mask)" του Alice Cooper κυκλοφόρησε και πέρυσι ως single] συν το επανακτελεσμένο τραγούδι "In Your Eyes", του οποίου η αρχική έκδοση υπήρχε μόνο στην Ιαπωνική έκδοση του ντεμπούτου τους.

Το ep "Kamikaze - 10 Years in the Slums" έχει προγραμματισθεί να κυκλοφορήσει στα μέσα Μαρτίου ψηφιακά και τον Ιούνιο σε "φυσική μορφή"...

Το ep των Hell in the Club 'Kamikaze - 10 Years in the Slums'
Δελτίο τύπου: «Hell in the Club have announced the release of a new EP, "Kamikaze - 10 Years in the Slums" that includes two new songs, two covers (Alice Cooper and W.A.S.P.), and a re-recorded track from their debut.

The EP is a celebration of the 10th anniversary of the band's first album, "Let The Games Begin". The new EP will be released on March 18th on all digital platforms with physical versions to follow this June. Hell In The Club is an Italian hard rock / heavy metal band featuring members of Elvenking and Secret Sphere.

The band has released five albums and is currently celebrating 10 years as a band after the release of their debut album "Let The Games Begin" in 2011. With DAVE on vocals, ANDY on bass, MARK on drums and PICCO on the guitar, HELL IN THE CLUB will delight you, they'll make you dance, sing, and bang your heads with their songs.

They mix classic hard rock and modern sounds, heavy metal and party songs, fifties rock’n’roll, and anything in between. Rock ‘n roll is all about fun and that is what has been on display throughout their musical career.»

Hell in the Club: «We are relieved to finally be able to announce this EP. We thought it would have been nice to celebrate the 10th Anniversary of our first album "Let the Games Begin" by releasing something new. Not a new album, but something with which we could take stock of where we are now, ten years after we started our journey.

So, together with Frontiers we planned this nice little EP that includes two brand new songs ("Kamikaze" and "10 Years in the Slums"), two cover songs (Alice Cooper and W.A.S.P.) and a reworked version of "In Your Eyes", a track we love so much and that was released as a bonus track on the Japanese version of our first album.

As for the covers, we chose "He's Back" by Alice Cooper (already released as a special Halloween digital single treat) and "Chainsaw Charlie" by W.A.S.P., since we all agreed that "The Crimson Idol" is definitely one of our favorite albums ever.

The plan was to release it exactly 10 years after the first album, so in 2021, but because of the prevalent situation caused by the Covid-19 pandemic, the production process of vinyls underwent several disruptions, thus we were forced to postpone it again and again.

After a long wait we can finally say that "Kamikaze (10 Years in the Slums)" will be released on March 18, 2022 on all digital platforms and on June 20, 2022 on very limited edition vinyl plus as an ultra limited bundle which will include the vinyl, the cassette (yeah, back to the 80's!), and other goodies. Thanks for sticking with us for the last ten years!»

Band: Hell in the Club
Country of origin: Italy
Location: Alessandria, Piedmont
Formed in: 2009
Genre: Heavy Metal / Hard Rock
Lyrical themes: Fun, Love, Drinking, Sex
Years active: 2009-present

Video: "Kamikaze"
Album: "Kamikaze - 10 Years in the Slums"
Type: EP
Release date: March 18th, 2022 (Digital)
Release date: June 20th, 2022
Label: Frontiers Records

Track listing:
1. Kamikaze (new song)
2. 10 Years in the Slums (new song)
3. He's Back (The Man Behind the Mask) [Alice Cooper cover]
4. Chainsaw Charlie (Murders in the New Morgue) [W.A.S.P. cover]
5. In Your Eyes 2021

Davide "Dave" Moras - Vocals
Andrea "Andy" Buratto - Bass
Andrea "Picco" Piccardi - Guitars
Marco Lazzarini - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.