Header Ads

Header ADS

Gutter Creek - 'No Slave Religion' (official visualizer)

Καναδάς, Δανία... συμμαχία! Νέο συγκρότημα οι Gutter Creek. Σχηματίσθηκαν πριν από μερικούς μήνες από μουσικούς με παρελθόν σε μπάντες όπως οι Wreck Defy, Artillery, Denied, Crystal Eyes, Crystal Tears, FireForce κλπ. Το ντεμπούτο των Gutter Creek φέρει ως τίτλο το όνομα της μπάντας και κυκλοφόρησε προ ημερών...

Ο ομώνυμος δίσκος των Gutter Creek
Δελτίο τύπου: «Gutter Creek take you on a wild road trip on their debut album and let the muscles of their V8 engine play so hard, that you can smell the gasoline and the burnt rubber.

The sound of the 9 songs ranges from smokin’ hot rock'n'roll songs (Hellryder) to catchy heavy rock tracks (At Peace With Misery) to classic metal hymns (Slipping Through The Scar). This explosive mixture sounds like Ron Keel singing in a US Metal band. You can also find influences of classic hard rock heroes like Dee Snider, Blackie Lawless or Alice Cooper in the sound of Gutter Creek.

The driving forces behind this powerful engine are Søren Adamsen (ex-Artillery 2007-2012) like and Wreck-Defy guitarist Matt Hanchuck and drummer Derrick Kroll (including ex Alphakill). So hold on tight when the Canadian - Danish dynamite takes you on their explosive ride down the rock'n'roll highway.»

Band: Gutter Creek
Country of origin: International
Location: Canada / Denmark
Formed in: 2021
Genre: Heavy Metal
Years active: 2021-present

Video: "No Slave Religion"
Album: "Gutter Creek"
Type: Full length
Release date: February 15th, 2022
Label: Doc Gator Records
Format: CD, 12" vinyl

Track listing:
1. At Peace With Misery 05:12
2. Never Back Down 04:47
3. No Slave Religion 05:13
4. Hellryder 04:26
5. Slipping Through The Scars 05:00
6. Nomad 05:50
7. Serpent King 06:46
8. Mesmerized 05:04
9. Silent Killers 05:55

Band members:
Derrick Kroll - Drums
Matt Hanchuck - Guitars
Søren Adamsen - Vocals

Justin Stear - Bass
Doug Piercy - Guitars

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.