Header Ads

Header ADS

Felskinn - 'Enter The Light' (video)

Οι Felskinn μας έρχονται από την Ελβετία. Μπάντα μελωδικού metal, η οποία δημιουργήθηκε το 2005 από τον Andy Portmann, μπήκε στον "πάγο" τρία έτη αργότερα κι επανήλθε προ πενταετίας (το βιογραφικό τους τα εξηγεί περαιτέρω). Οι Felskinn έχουν τρεις "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους στο ενεργητικό τους με τον τέταρτο να είναι προ των πυλών. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Enter The Light" κι έχει προγραμματισθεί να κυκλοφορήσει σε λίγες ημέρες...

Ο δίσκος των Felskinn - 'Enter The Light'
Δελτίο τύπου: «2nd round for FELSKINN´s „MIND OVER MATTER“! The Album which Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Pretty Maids etc.) mixed/mastered and partly recorded received great reviews Europa and got tons of Airplay. The outstanding concert moment 2018 was supporting „The Hollywood Vampires“ (Alice Cooper, Joe Perry und Johnny Depp) at their sold out Show in Zürich in front of 5000 enthusiastic people.

FELSKINN rocks the stages this year with singer Andy Portmann, Bassist Beat Schaub and the new guys Martin Rauber (Wolfpakk etc.) Lead Guitar, Tom Graber (ex- Crystal Ball) Rhythm Guitar and Ronnie Wolf (Lunatica, Apperance Of Nothing etc.) on Drums.

Also check out the Radiosingle and new videoclip of „Wake Up On Mars“!!! On the Album, Mike Terrana (RAGE, TARJA TURUNEN etc.) laid down the drum tracks at Hansen Studios in Denmark, recorded by Jacob Hansen (VOLBEAT, PRIMAL FEAR, PRETTY MAIDS etc.).

The rest was recorded in Switzerland „with a little help“ of former Bandmates Jgor Gianola (U.D.O, JORN, GOTTHARD) and Mandy Meyer (UNISONIC, KROKUS, GOTTHARD) on Lead Guitars. In summer 2017, „Mind Over Matter“ was mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen.»

Bio: «FELSKINN was originally formed by Andy Portmann in 2005. The self titeled debut album was recorded with guest musicians and released in March 2006. The first Song on the Album „170105“ was later re-recorded by Kai Hansen and appeared as „Built A World“ on the 2014 Release „Empire Of The Undead“ by GAMMA RAY. Charts Nr. 13 in Germany!!!

The band played numerous shows and festivals. In April 2007 the 2nd album „Listen!“ was relesed, followed again by intensive touring. Due to the „famous“ musical differences the band disbanded in 2008. Portmann started a live project with Mandy Meyer, playing songs from their previous bands. In 2010 Portmann formed the FELSKINN follow up band DOWNLOAD and started working on the album „Eleven Stages“. Release in April 2014.

While working on the next album „Mind Over Matter“, Portmann decided to bring back the band name FELSKINN. With the international production of „Mind Over Matter“ and the new signed deal with ROCK OF ANGELS RECORDS, FELSKINN is ready to hit the world wide market!!!»

Band: Felskinn
Country of origin: Switzerland
Location: Lucerne
Formed in: 2005
Genre: Heavy Metal/Hard Rock

Video: "Enter The Light"
Directed by: Damian Ruchti
Edited by: Jim Evgenidis
Film Location: Musigburg

Album: "Enter The Light"
Type: Full length
Release date: February 25th, 2022
Label: Rock of Angels Records
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
01. Darkness In Your Eyes
02. Send The Angels Down
03. Enter The Light
04. Your Life Is Mine
05. World Will End
06. Driven
07. The Saviour Was Born
08. Life Beyond The Line
09. Lonely Heart
10. The Final Reason
11. Where
12. SixFiveFour

Band members:
Beat Schaub - Bass
Ronny Wolf - Drums
Martin Rauber - Guitars (lead), Vocals (backing)
Tom Graber - Guitars (rhythm), Vocals (backing)
Andy Portmann - Vocals

Miscellaneous staff:
Martin Rauber - Producer, Recording
Andy Portmann - Recording
Jacob Hansen - Mastering, Mixing

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.