Header Ads

Header ADS

Evilizers - 'Solar Quake' (video)

Πριν από εννέα δημιουργήθηκαν στην Ιταλία οι Priest Killers ως μπάντα διασκευών σε τραγούδια των Judas Priest. Τέσσερα χρόνια μετά μετονομάσθηκαν σε Evilizers. Κλασική heavy metal μπάντα που αγαπά ιδιαίτερα τους Judas Priest.

Το 2018 κυκλοφόρησε το ντεμπούτο του Ιταλικού σχήματος υπό τον τίτλο "Center of the Grave". Πέρυσι δόθηκε η δισκογραφική του συνέχεια. Το δεύτερο full length album της Ιταλικής μπάντας τιτλοφορείται "Solar Quake" και "βγήκε" τον περασμένο Μάρτιο...

Ο δίσκος των Evilizers 'Solar Quake'
Δελτίο τύπου: «The album features 11 tracks and was recorded, mixed and mastered by Davide Penna at Audiorizon Studio. The cover artwork was created by Mattia Nidini (Sabotage, Manilla Road, Pitiful Reign, Frozen Tears), and features graphics by Valeria Aina and photos by Dario De Marco.

Our debut “Center of the Grave” was a musical projection of the historical bands which influenced us, crafted using current sounds and dynamics. We created the songs one by one: a Judas Priest song, for example, an Iron Maiden song, a Black Sabbath song, and so on, and then we forged them according to our artistic vein, our technical background, and themes about the life and the world of today.

So we got songs that represent us in the best possible way. In this follow-up entitled “Solar Quake” there is definitely a Progressive growth of our creative skills. And as we didn’t want just to make a copy of the previous album, we decided to give a unique imprint to the songs, finding our own way of playing Heavy Metal.

The experience of the last tour helped us a lot, so the album is full of songs which can work well live. The message of our lyrics is very important as well, and fans can identify with it, such as finding the right attitude to face the difficulties which every day brings.

We think that the power of Classic Heavy Metal, combined with a modern sound and an artistic evolution which does not distort the stylistic essence of the band, will surely make the listener headbanging like a mad.»

Band: Evilizers
Country of origin: Italy
Formed in: 2017
Genre: Heavy Metal
Years active: 2017-present

Lyric video: "Solar Quake"
Album: "Solar Quake"
Type: Full length
Release date: March 26th, 2021
Label: Punishment 18 Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Solar Quake
02. U.T.B.
03. Call Of Doom
04. Chaos Control
05. Earth Die Screaming
06. Shiver Of The Fate
07. Terror Dream
08. Disobey The Pain
09. Holy Shit
10. Time To Be Ourselves
11. Ghost

Band members:
Alessio Scoccati - Bass
Giulio Murgia - Drums
Davide Ruffa - Guitars
Fabio Novarese - Guitars
Fabio Attacco - Vocals

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.