Header Ads

Header ADS

Beto Vazquez Infinity - 'Chaotic darkness' (audio)

The world is changing
Everything narrows over time
Chaotic darkness is just life today
There's no time to think about what it used to be,
It's just memories
Darkness is falling
Dragging the disasters of mankind
We're getting drowned by our own planet
Earth taking revenge for the mistreatment over the centuries
Seas calm down
Air and sky seem to be renewed
Butterfly effect reminds us it's in command
Of this chaotic mind tainted by greed
As chaotic darkness grows
Unimportant chattering around a table
Grown-ups unable to hear each other
There’s no time to think about what it used to be,
It's just memories
Happenings against their wishes
Will end up in chaotic darkness
Grown-ups unable to regulate their emotions
Earth taking revenge for the mistreatment over the centuries
Around a table to hear each other, die!

Ο δίσκος των Beto Vazquez Infinity 'Mental Asylum'
Με δίσκο αποχαιρέτησαν το 2021 οι Beto Vazquez Infinity, χρονιά στην οποία επέστρεψαν δισκογραφικά (ένα full length album και δύο singles) μετά από μία τριετία. Ο έβδομος "ολοκληρωμένος" δίσκος των εξ' Αργεντινής ορμώμενων symphonic power metallers τιτλοφορείται "Mental Asylum", κυκλοφόρησε στα τέλη Νοεμβρίου κι έναν μήνα αργότερα (27 Δεκεμβρίου) ψηφιακά.

Η μπάντα περιγράφει τον δίσκο κάπως έτσι: «2021 has us focused, since we are facing the imminent release of "Mental Asylum". The 7th studio album, taking a step further in musical diversity, we find the band consolidated and adjusted, showing off in all the songs, ranging from power to thrash through rock, symphonic, guttural voices, and the luxury guests musicians that gives the touch to this new album.»

Band: Beto Vazquez Infinity
Country of origin: Argentina
Location: Buenos Aires
Formed in: 2000
Genre: Symphonic Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Spells, Wizards, Kingdoms, Sadness, Love
Years active: 2000-present

Audio: "Chaotic darkness"
Album: "Mental Asylum"
Type: Full length
Label: Beto Vazquez Music, RGS Music
Format: CD, Vinyl, Digital

Track listing:
01. Mental asylum
02. Isolation
03. The abyss
04. Hunger for destruction
05. Chaotic darkness
06. Heaven is fake
07. Sto-ko-vor
08. Life is illusion
09. Faster than you
10. Insanity

Band members:
Beto Vázquez - Bass
Leonardo Lukaszewicz - Guitars
Daiana Benítez Keyboards, Vocals (backing)
Guillermo Carpintero - Drums
Melani Hess - Vocals

Claudio Marciello - Guitars (track 8)
Tito García - Vocals (track 4)
Iván Sención - Vocals (track 8)
Christian Vidal - Guitars (track 9)
Patricio Molini - Keyboards (track 3)
Sergio Berdichevsky - Guitars (track 3)
Cristián Fabre - Vocals (track 6)
Brunella Bolocco Boye - Vocals (tracks 2, 7)
Snowy Shaw - Vocals (track 10)
Jessica Lehto - Vocals

Miscellaneous staff:
Beto Vázquez - Mixing, Art concept, Executive producer
Sebastián Manta - Mastering

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.