Header Ads

Header ADS

Psychoprism - 'R.I.S.E.' (album stream)

Ο δίσκος των Psychoprism "R.I.S.E."
Δισκογραφική επιστροφή μετά από μία πενταετία για τους Psychoprism. Ο διάδοχος του album "Creation" και δεύτερος "ολοκληρωμένος" δίσκος των Αμερικανών metallers (έχουν κι ένα ep) τιτλοφορείται "R.I.S.E." και κυκλοφόρησε προ ημερών...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Although Psychoprism integrate some dramatic, minimally modern elements into their music on the sidelines, the quartet, founded in 2012, still stands for classic US metal. The band plays with fire, as once Queensrÿche and later groups like Shadowkeep continued to ignite.

With exceptional singer Jess Rittgers, guitar grandmaster Bill Visser, drummer Kevin Myers from the legendary Cypher Seer and Gothic Knights and bassist Erick Hugo from Ashes Of Amber and Dead City Crown, can the US-Metal expert only expect great US-Metal. And the second long player "R.I.S.E." offers such a full range.»

Band: Psychoprism
Country of origin: United States
Location: New Jersey/New York
Formed in: 2012
Genre: Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Life Situations, Personal Struggle
Years active: 2012-present

Album: "R.I.S.E."
Type: Full length
Release date: December 3rd, 2021
Label: Pure Steel Records
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
01. Resistance
02. Struggle
03. Faultline
04. Beyond The Perceived
05. Devil In The Details
06. The Answer Will Come
07. R.I.S.E.
08. Moving Mountains
09. Go Down Fighting
10. Turbulence
11. Opportunity Knocks
12. Friendly (Re) Fire (bonus)

Band members:
Erick Hugo - Bass
Kevin Myers - Drums
Bill Visser - Guitars
Adam Peterson - Keyboards
Jess Rittgers - Vocals

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.