Header Ads

Header ADS

Split Heaven - "Electric Spell" (album stream)

Ο δίσκος των Split Heaven "Electric Spell"
Δισκογραφική επιστροφή για τους Split Heaven μετά από πέντε χρόνια. Το νέο δισκογραφικό πόνημα και πέμπτος "ολοκληρωμένος" δίσκος των Μεξικανών metallers φέρει τον τίτλο "Electric Spell" και "βγήκε" προ ημερών...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Mexican death riders Jason Conde-Houston, Armand “Hank” Ramos, Carlo Hernández & Tomás Roitman have produced their new heavy metal gem.

The line-up, established in 2014, now delivers Split Heaven’s fifth studio album “Electric Spell”; the Mexicans have once again outdone themselves, and celebrate their classic heavy metal wildly and intensely, just as expected! Split Heaven holds firmly the metal flag with “Electric Spell”.

Songs like “Revolución” (inspired by the Mexican revolution), “Let’s Fight”, “Sacred Fire” or “Soul Possessor” bring back memories of the true power metal scene of the 80’s & 90’s; mixed and mastered by the worldwide recognized audio engineer Achim Koehler, big names like Judas Priest, Helloween and Iron Maiden come to mind with the music of the mexican quartet.»

Band: Split Heaven
Country of origin: Mexico
Location: Santiago de Querétaro, Querétaro
Formed in: 2003
Genre: Heavy/Speed Metal
Lyrical themes: Violence, Madness
Years active: 2003-present

Album: "Electric Spell"
Type: Full length
Release date: October 29th, 2021
Label: Pure Steel Records
Format: CD, Digital

Band members:
Tomás Roitman - Drums
Armand "Hank" Ramos - Guitars
Carlo "Taii" Hernández - Bass, Guitars
Jason Conde-Houston - Vocals

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.