Header Ads

Header ADS

Isen Torr - "Mighty & Superior" (audio)

Across the arcane battlements,
An insidious plague sweeps
Wyrm tongued shadow minions,
Of the tyrant who still sleeps
Yet each and every one,
Shall taste of British steel
Their deceit and artifice,
Waylaid by the fury I wield

Apostate eirenicon poison,
The chalice of alchemical might
They covet of my lifesblood,
But these lands are mine
From benighted oak forest,
To bleak mist shrouded moor
The iron hearted mountains,
And grim the frozen shore

At the pinnacle of in exactitude,
The inquititious align
Gorge, breed, proliferate,
Isochronal yet sublime
A conqueror star shall rise again
Above these ravaged lands
Bathe them all in its cleansing fire
Wreak havoc upon half-man

Subdue the weak, in chains of guile
But I'll die upon my feet
Pride my armour, yield? not ever
No remorse or no retreat

To hew, hack and slay the foe,
The avaricious who betray
Mighty & Superior! - My cry of victory

Mighty & Superior - Tomorrow belongs to me...

Το ep των Isen Torr "Mighty & Superior"
Το 2002 ο Richard Walker αποφάσισε να βάλει στον "πάγο" τους Solstice και να κυκλοφορήσει τα νέα του τραγούδια υπό νέο όνομα, Isen Torr. Το -δύο τραγουδιών- ep "Mighty & Superior" κυκλοφόρησε τον χειμώνα του 2004 χωρίς να υπάρξει (δισκογραφική συνέχεια). Το ep επανακυκλοφόρησε στα μέσα Αυγούστου, από την High Roller Records, σε βινύλιο (500 αντίτυπα)...

Band: Isen Torr
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Location: Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, England
Formed in: 2003
Genre: Epic Heavy Metal
Lyrical themes: War, Revenge, Battles, Weapons, Valor
Years active: 2003-2010, 2020-present

Audio: "Mighty & Superior"
Album: "Mighty & Superior"
Type: EP

Release date: February 2004
Label: Metal Supremacy
Format: 10" vinyl
Limitation: 666 copies

Release date: August 13th, 2021
Label: High Roller Records
Format: 12" vinyl (33⅓ RPM)
Limitation: 500 copies

Track listing:
1. Mighty & Superior 08:54
2. The Theomachist 08:14

Band members:
Richard M. Walker - Guitars, Lyrics, Songwriting
Perry Grayson - Guitars
Oliver Zühlke - Bass
Z - Drums
Tony Taylor (R.I.P. 2010) - Vocals

Miscellaneous staff:
Martin Hanford - Artwork
Andreas Libera - Engineering
Michael Hahn - Mixing, Mastering
Isentorr - Logo design

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.