Header Ads

Header ADS

Manimal - "Burn In Hell" (video)

Souls lie bleeding
Egos feeding
On the flesh of the frail

Sick and wounded
And excluded
Fading slowly away

The oppressor will soon have to pay
Stand your ground and remember this day
He shall

Burn in hell
Burn in hell

Man of power
Frequent liar
Causing faith to corrode

Dawning anger
A resistance
Pounding rage overload

One good deed it cannot justify
All the times he repeated the lie
He shall

Burn in hell
Burn in hell

Until the end of time
Burn, burn!
Your pain is justified
Burn, burn!
Just send them down below
Burn, burn!
Release the fire storm
Burn, you shall

Burn in hell
Burn in hell
Burn in hell
Burn in hell

Ο δίσκος των Manimal "Armageddon"
Δισκογραφική επιστροφή των Manimal μετά από μία τριετία. Ο διάδοχος του album "Purgatorio" (Σεπτέμβριος 2018) και τέταρτος συνολικά "ολοκληρωμένος" δίσκος των Σουηδών metallers τιτλοφορείται "Armageddon" κι έχει προγραμματισθεί να κυκλοφορήσει στα ξεκινήματα του χειμώνα...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Metalpower indeed! Vocalist Samuel Nyman screams his lungs out on „Burn in Hell“ and the result is a heavy, priest-esque track that blows your ears off and leaves you screaming for more!»

Band: Manimal
Country of origin: Sweden
Location: Gothenburg, Västra Götaland
Formed in: 2001
Genre: Power/Heavy Metal
Years active: 2001-present

Video: "Burn In Hell"
Produced by: Manimal
Mixed by: Kenny Boufadene
Mastered by: Kenny Boufadene
Filmed by: Andreas Lindvall (of PaleHorseInn Productions) and Kenny Boufadene
Edited by: Kenny Boufadene - Studio Meltdown
Fire performance by: Fae Fire Group
Child actors: Decibelle & Celine Boufadene Feymark
Pyro by: Robin Örneborg

Album: "Armageddon"
Type: Full length
Release date: December 3rd, 2021
Label: AFM Records
Format: CD, 12" vinyl, Digital

Track listing:
01. Burn In Hell
02. Armageddon
03. Slaves of Babylon
04. Forged in Metal
05. Chains of Fury
06. Evil Soul
07. Path to the Unknown
08. Master of Pain
09. Insanity
10. The Inevitable End

Band members:
Kenny Boufadene - Bass
André Holmqvist - Drums
Henrik "Hank" Stenroos - Guitars
Samuel "Sam" Nyman - Vocals

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.