Header Ads

Header ADS

Mindfar - "Prophet of Astral Gods" (album stream)

Ο δίσκος των Mindfar "Prophet of Astral Gods"
Οι Mindfar δημιουργήθηκαν προ πενταετίας στην Ιταλία. Ουσιαστικά πρόκειται για το solo project του κιθαρίστα Armando De Angelis. Προ τετραετίας κυκλοφόρησε το ντεμπούτο των Mindfar υπό τον τίτλο "The Dark Tower". Ακολούθησε single υπό τον τίτλο "The Shadow Out Of Time" (το 2019) με στίχους εμπνευσμένους από την ομότιτλη νουβέλα του H.P. Lovecraft. Η νέα Metal Opera της μπάντας του Armando De Angelis φέρει τον τίτλο "Prophet of Astral Gods" και "βγήκε" στα τελειώματα του χειμώνα. Μαζί του μία πληθώρα τραγουδιστών, η οποία ερμηνεύει τους ρόλους του μουσικού έργου...

Δελτίο τύπου: «“Eye of Ra” is the second single taken from “Prophet of the Astral Gods”, the latest album by Mindfar, available on CD and all major digital platforms for streaming and purchase. After 4 years since their first album “The Dark Tower”, the metal opera led by Armando De Angelis is back with its second album ‘Prophet of the Astral Gods’, an original story between Sci-Fi and historical fiction about the evolution of humanity, with an amazing international cast of singers and guest musicians.»

Bio: «As the main project of the italian composer and guitarist Armando De Angelis, Mindfar has the ambition to create complex musical journeys through the land of imagination, willing to find the right sound for the right stories. Taking the start from a solid progressive-power metal base, the project draws influences from classical, melodic rock, pop and much more, in a range as wide as its mastermind's love for music. Inspired by literature, cinema, historical events or entirely original stories, Mindfar's projects are mostly what you can call "rock operas", tales told by different voices on the wind of a powerful music.»

Band: Mindfar
Country of origin: Italy
Formed in: 2016
Genre: Metal Opera
Years active: 2016-present

Album: "Prophet of Astral Gods"
Type: Full length
Release date: February 22nd, 2021
Label: Underground Symphony
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
01. Intro - Civilization Gift
02. Keeper of Your Destiny
03. The Eye of Ra
04. Heroes and Wonders
05. One Prophet
06. Sent from the Stars
07. Walls
08. Beyond the Edge of the World
09. Revolution
10. Rapsodia
11. Spirits of War
12. Ascended to Divinity

Band members:
Armando De Angelis - All instruments

Ignacio Rodríguez - Vocals as The Prophet
Claudia Beltrame - Vocals as The Oracle
Anders Sköld - Vocals The Dictator
Guido Macaione - Vocals as The Messiah
Tom-Vidar Salangli - Vocals as The Sailor
Alex Mele - Guitars
Alessandro Battini - Keyboards
Manuele Di Ascenzo - Drums
Andrea De Paoli - Keyboards
Gianluca Carlini - Guitars
Micael Branno - Bass

Miscellaneous staff:
Daniele Mandelli - Mixing
Simone Mularoni - Mastering

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.