Header Ads

Header ADS

Crimson Fire - "Another Dimension" (album stream)

Ο δίσκος των Crimson Fire "Another Dimension"
Δισκογραφική επιστροφή μετά από μία πενταετία για τους Crimson Fire. Ο διάδοχος του album "Fireborn" (Ιούνιος 2016) και τρίτος συνολικά "ολοκληρωμένος" δίσκος των Ελλήνων metallers (έχουν κυκλοφορήσει επίσης ένα ep και δύο demos) φέρει τον τίτλο "Another Dimension" και κυκλοφορεί αυτές τις ημέρες...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Formed in 2004, Crimson Fire from Athens, Greece, started as a traditional heavy metal band releasing their debut album "Metal Is Back" in 2010.

Sharing the stage with bands like Tokyo Blade, Elixir, Heir Apparent, Uli Jon Roth, Demon, Anvil and many others, Crimson Fire built the name of a live act that set the stage on fire. The band kept the fire burning with the second album "Fireborn" (2016) and more live shows followed, including an appearance at Trveheim Festival in 2018 along with Q5, Satan and Praying Mantis among others.

Honing their craft through a steady line-up and rigorous work ethics, the band promises a third album that oozes song-writing maturity and focus while delivering a more melodic and hard n’ heavy evolution of their trademark sound.

Recordings and mixing of the new album "Another Dimension" were carried out at Zero Gravity Studios by Terry Nikas (Septicflesh, Suicidal Angels, Scar Of The Sun, Nightrage) and was mastered by Psychon Nyne (Septicflesh).

The artwork is designed by Andreas Marschall (Blind Guardian, HammerFall, Gamma Ray, Kreator, Sodom etc.) and the album is produced by Stelios Koutelis. "Another Dimension" will be released by No Remorse Records on August 27, 2021, and it is a new chapter in the story of Crimson Fire, recommended for fans of Iron Maiden, Def Leppard, Riot, Europe and '80s hard n' heavy.»

Band: Crimson Fire
Country of origin: Greece
Location: Kallithea, Attica
Formed in: 2004
Genre: Power Metal
Years active: 2004-present

Album: "Another Dimension"
Type: Full length
Release date: August 27th, 2021
Label: No Remorse Records

Track listing:
01. Judas
02. Don't Fall From The Sky
03. On The Edge
04. Fire Below
05. Set The Night On Fire
06. No Fear
07. Eye Of The Storm
08. Sold My Soul
09. Chasing Time
10. Walking Into The Light

Band members:
John Britsas - Vocals, keyboards
Stelios Koutelis - Guitars, backing vocals
Nick Efetzis - Guitars
Dinos Ganitis - Bass guitar, backing vocals
Andreas Vlachogiannis - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.