Header Ads

Header ADS

Solare Sanctum - "Beyond This Universe" / "Wanderer" (audio)

Το ομώνυμο ep των Solare Sanctum
An incision across the blue sky
Black as the emptiness of space
They have come,
Looking upon our world
Through their celestial window

Unearthly brilliance
Drops of light gathering
Into a torrent of purest flame
Awesome, gentle power enveloping

The very sound of infinity
Shattering the limits
Of our comprehension
"The Great Ones have come"

Vanamonde remains
Last child of that lost empire
Curious, humane
Final guardian at the end of time

When that distant prison fails
In the twilight of The Black Sun
When The Mad Mind is free
Among the corpses of stars
They will decide
The fate of all

And after all this time
Mankind remains in its infancy
Barely able to stand upon this stage

Amoebas still shuddering
In the currents of death's ocean

Can we gaze upon the unknowable?
Can we fathom the unseen?
What wonders lie,
Beyond this universe?

Οι Solare Sanctum μας έρχονται από την Βοστώνη. Νέο συγκρότημα το οποίο δημιουργήθηκε πρόπερσι και μας παρουσιάζεται κάπως έτσι: «Cosmic Melodic Metal from South Shore Massachusetts». Το ντεμπούτο τους είναι ep έξι τραγουδιών, φέρων ως τίτλο το όνομα της μπάντας και κυκλοφόρησε (αυτοχρηματοδοτούμενο) προ ημερών...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Charging melodies ignite lush soundscapes amidst soaring vocals on Solare Sanctum's debut self-titled EP! Inspired by Arthur C. Clarke's classic science fiction novel "The City and the Stars," humanity's precarious place in the overwhelming infinity of the cosmos will be decided across 6 galactic tracks!»

Bio: «A cohesion of musical ideas gestating over many years, Solare Sanctum came to form in 2019 when the epic musical groundwork of founding members Matt O'Rourke and Bennet DeChellis was fused with the lyrical visions of vocalist Patrick Rennick.»

Band: Solare Sanctum
Country of origin: United States
Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Formed in: 2019
Genre: Cosmic Melodic Metal
Years active: 2019-present

Audio: "Beyond This Universe" / "Wanderer" (Outro)
Album: "Solare Sanctum"
Type: Full length
Release date: July 2nd, 2021
Label: Independent

Band members:
Matt O'Rourke - Guitar, Synths
Bennet DeChellis - Drums
Patrick Rennick - Vocals
Chris Leamy - Session Bass

Guest guitar solos on "Forsaken Acolytes" by: Joe DeChellis, Chris Leamy
Additional piano and synths on "Wanderer" by: Mike Burns

Recorded, mixed, mastered by: Matt O'Rourke
Recorded, mixed, mastered at: Satanic Sweatshop Studios, Brockton MA
Album art by: Adam Burke (Nightjar Illustration)
Logo by: Gragoth (Luciferium War Graphics)
Band photo by: Daniel Nyman (Nyman Photography)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.