Header Ads

Header ADS

Rampart - "Twice Occupied" (video)

Ο δίσκος των Rampart "WWII: Memories For The Future"
Δισκογραφική επιστροφή μετά από μία πενταετία για τους Rampart. Ο διάδοχος του album "Codex Metalum" (2016) και πέμπτος συνολικά "ολοκληρωμένος" δίσκος των Βουλγάρων metallers τιτλοφορείται "WWII: Memories For The Future" και "βγήκε" στις αρχές του μήνα τόσο σε cd, όσο και σε ειδική έκδοση που περιλαμβάνει σε dvd την εμφάνισή τους στο φεστιβάλ Wacken το 2017...

Δελτίο τύπου: «The CD contains eleven compositions. The album will also be released in a special limited edition with a DVD "Live At Wacken" which contains the concert of the band at Wacken Open Air 2017, backstage interviews and bonus tracks. The artwork of our new album "WWII: Memories for the Future" is painted by the incredible master Stefan Valkanov.

It presents the idea of United Europe by three emblematic cathedrals: Westminster Abbey at London, Cologne Cathedral at Köln, and Saint Basil’s Cathedral at Moscow. It also features 4 models of planes: the English Spitfire, the German ME-109 TL, the American P-51 Mustang, and the Russian IL-2 which all present the technological basis of the new European economy.

Our album’s artwork encompasses the achievements of civilization. "WWII: Memories for the Future" has been mastered by the music magician Michael "Miro" Rodenberg (Avantasia, Kamelot, Heaven's Gate, Rhapsody of Fire). All in all, we have eleven tracks of true Heavy and Thrash metal that will smash you with diversity and power!»

Band: Rampart
Country of origin: Bulgaria
Location: Sofia
Formed in: 2006
Genre: Heavy Metal
Lyrical themes: War, Social control
Years active: 2006-present

Video: "Twice Occupied"
Album: "WWII: Memories For The Future"
Type: Full length
Release date: July 2nd, 2021
Label: Sleaszy Riders Records
Format: CD, CD+DVD

"WWII: Memories For The Future" CD:
01. June 22nd
02. Napalm Stars
03. Entropy Of Mind
04. Twice Occupied
05. Luftraum
06. Stormtalkers
07. Wolfsrudel
08. Overcast Omen
09. Harleys In Berlin
10. Black Sun
11. Now We Are One

"Live At Wacken" DVD:
01. Apocalypse Or Theatre (Live At Wacken)
02. June 22nd (Live At Wacken)
03. Napalm Stars (Live At Wacken)
04. The Flood (Live At Wacken)
05. Give Nothing Back (Live At Wacken)
06. Crown Land (Live At Wacken)
07. Ghost of Freedom (Live At Wacken)
08. Interview with Wacken Foundation at Wacken Foundation Camp
09. Interview with Rampart at Wacken Open Air Backstage
10. June 22nd (bonus video)
11. Entropy Of Mind (bonus video)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.