Header Ads

Header ADS

A Pale Horse Named Death - "Shards Of Glass" (audio)

Ο δίσκος των A Pale Horse Named Death "Infernum in Terra"
I walk on broken shards of glass
You tried to bury me and put me last
My blood it runs from under me
Possessive of a mothers love for me

Yeah walking on your shards of glass

A nightmare that won’t ever end with you
Forced into black mass we all attend for you
You’ve done all that you could do to us all
Possessive of a fathers love for me

Yeah walking on your shards of glass
Yeah cut myself with broken glass

Yeah walking on your shards of glass
Yeah cut myself with broken glass

Οι A Pale Horse Named Death δημιουργήθηκαν το 2010 από τον Sal Abruscato (εκ των ιδρυτικών μελών των Type O Negative). Η βάση τους είναι το doom, αλλά "προσθέτουν" κι άλλα μουσικά στοιχεία στον ήχο τους. Έχουν κυκλοφορήσει τρεις "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους (συν ένα ep).

Το νέο τους δισκογραφικό πόνημα φέρει τον τίτλο "Infernum in Terra" κι αναμένεται τον πρώτο φθινοπωρινό μήνα. Νέα μέλη της Αμερικάνικης μπάντας ο μπασίστας Oddie McLaughlin (ex-Altered Vision) και ο drummer Chris Hamilton, οι οποίοι ενσωματώθηκαν στους A Pale Horse Named Death φέτος...

A Pale Horse Named Death: «Shards Of Glass - the second single taken from the new album Infernum in Terra is available now! This song refers to the mental and emotional abuse that happens in a family setting. Tip toeing around a family member that causes only emotional damage to you and your family, what ever they touch they destroy, what ever they say about your character is a lie and no one trusts what you are saying is true. You get this feeling that the broken glass you walk on is what lies in their wake of destruction.»

Band: A Pale Horse Named Death
Country of origin: United States
Location: New York City, New York
Formed in: 2010
Genre: Doom/Gothic Metal
Lyrical themes: Depression, Nihilism
Years active: 2010-present

Audio: "Shards Of Glass"
Album: "Infernum in Terra"
Type: Full length
Release date: September 24th, 2021
Label: Long Branch Records
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
01. Infernum
02. Believe in Something (You Are Lost)
03. Cast out from the Sky
04. Shards of Glass
05. Lucifer's Sun
06. It is Done
07. Two Headed Snake (Propofol Dreams)
08. Slave to the Master
09. Devil's Deed
10. Reflections of the Dead
11. Souls in the Abyss

Band members:
Oddie McLaughlin - Bass
Sal Abruscato - Vocals, Guitars
Eddie Heedles - Guitars
Chris Hamilton - Drums
Joe Taylor - Guitars

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.