Header Ads

Header ADS

EnforcE - "Metal United" (video)

Ο δίσκος των EnforcE "Deep Blue"
Δισκογραφική επιστροφή μετά από μία δεκαετία για τους EnforcE. Ο διάδοχος του album "Biblakill" (Μάιος 2011) και τέταρτος συνολικά "ολοκληρωμένος" δίσκος των Αυστραλών metallers φέρει τον τίτλο "Deep Blue" κι έχει προγραμματισθεί να κυκλοφορήσει την πρώτη ημέρα του επόμενου μήνα...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Australians EnforcE finally release the artwork and tracklist for their long-waited 4th full-length release. Deep Blue has been a decade in making. The album will be officially released on 1 July 2021.

Deep Blue features 9 songs with over 40min of metal music. To give fans already a bit of taste for Deep Blue, EnforcE has created an official video for the song Metal United.

Singer Guy Bell says about Metal United: “It is a song that celebrates a genre we all have grown to love and appreciate and unite together”.»

Bio: «EnforcE are a 4-piece metal outfit from Perth in Western Australia. The band has been around since 1997. Since forming, EnforcE has supported a variety of bands on tour such as Kreator, Behemoth, Orbituary and Destroyer666. Since their inception, EnforcE has released Premonition (demo, 1998), Campfire Night (2000), Message of Death (2004) and Biblakill (2011). EnforcE play a wide song selection catering to a wider metal, and even non-metal audience.»

Band: EnforcE
Country of origin: Australia
Location: Perth, Western Australia
Formed in: 1996
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Lyrical themes: Death, War, Violence, AFL, Inner Turmoil
Years active: 1996-present

Video: "Metal United"
Video production by: JV Photo & Film
Album: "Deep Blue"
Type: Full length
Release date: July 1st, 2021
Label: Independent

Track listing:
1. Dark Cloud
2. Thrash Attack
3. Where did she go
4. Born of Bloodshed
5. Deep Blue
6. Metal United
7. Without US
8. Death before Dishonour
9. Death Core is my Thing

Band members:
Paul Easson - Guitar
Guy Bell - Vocal, Guitar
Damyz Pettit - Drums
Shaun Neill - Bass

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.