Header Ads

Header ADS

Thunder - "I'll Be The One" (video)

When you feel you can’t get by
And there’s tears in your eyes
Who will you call?
Who’ll break your fall?

When the longest day is done
And the night’s coming on
Who’ll be your light?
Who’ll make it right?

When there’s no more cards
You can play
And you need
Someone right away
When your world
Has come undone
I’ll be the one

If the garden gate was closed
Down the path that you chose
Would you call out for me
To help find the key

When it’s all too much to bear
Don’t give up, don’t despair
If you reach out your hand
I’ll do all that I can

Cos there’s nowhere else that I'd rather be
And there's no face that I’d rather see
So when your dreams have all but gone
I’ll be the one, yes I'll be the one

So when there’s no more cards left to play
And you need someone right away
When your world has come undone
I’ll be the one
I will

So when your dreams have all but gone
I’ll be the one

Ο δίσκος των Thunder "All The Right Noises"
Οι Thunder είναι ένα Βρετανικό hard rock συγκρότημα, το οποίο δημιουργήθηκε το 1989 από τις "στάχτες" των Terraplane, όταν δύο μέλη των τελευταίων [ο Danny Bowes (φωνή) και ο συνθέτης / κιθαρίστας Luke Morley] σχημάτισαν τους Thunder.

Δισκογραφούν από το 1990. Έχουν κυκλοφορήσει 13 full length δίσκους, 18 live albums, 9 συλλογές (compilations), 9 EPs και μπόλικα singles. Το νέο τους δισκογραφικό πόνημα τιτλοφορείται "All The Right Noises" και "βγήκε" προ ημερών...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Thunder return with the release of their 13th studio album ‘All The Right Noises’ on 12th March 2021. It's a return to the full-throttle sound of Thunder that has seen them carve out a hugely successful 30+ year career at the forefront of British rock.

‘All The Right Noises’ is an intense confection of illicit charms, but make no mistake, this album is 100% Thunder, and 100% rock. Recorded in the months leading up to the first Covid-19 lockdown, it was originally due for release in September 2020. Strange to reflect then on how much of the new material appears to address the challenging new world we now inhabit.»

Band: Thunder
Country of origin: England
Location: London
Formed in: 1989
Genre: Hard Rock
Years active: 1989-2000, 2002-2009, 2011-present

Video: "I'll Be The One"
Album: "All The Right Noises"
Type: Full length
Release date: March 12th, 2021
Label: BMG

Track listing:
01. Last One Out Turn Off The Lights
02. Destruction
03. The Smoking Gun
04. Going To Sin City
05. Don't Forget To Live Before You Die
06. I'll Be The One
07. Young Man
08. You're Gonna Be My Girl
09. St George's Day
10. Force Of Nature
11. She's A Millionairess

Δελτίο τύπου: «I’ll Be The One’ is taken from Thunder’s new album ‘All The Right Noises’. Released on 12th March 2021 on BMG. The line up on this album is Luke Morley, Danny Bowes, Chris Childs, Ben Matthews and Harry James. The record was recorded at Rockfield Studios and mixed by Mike Fraser.»

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.