Header Ads

Header ADS

Marius Danielsen - "Tomb of the Fallen Kings" (feat. Ralf Scheepers)

Ο Marius Danielsen είναι ένας Νορβηγός μουσικός (κιθαρίστας και τραγουδιστής). Μετέχει στα συγκροτήματα Darkest Sins - Eunomia. Διατηρεί επίσης το προσωπικό του σχήμα υπό τ' όνομα Marius Danielsen's Legend of Valley Doom.

Το πρώτο μέρος κυκλοφόρησε προ εξαετίας. Το φθινόπωρο του 2018 "βγήκε" το δεύτερο μέρος. Το τρίτο τιτλοφορείται "Marius Danielsen's Legend of Valley Doom Part 3" και κυκλοφόρησε σήμερα...

Δελτίο τύπου: «The story of Valley Doom continues, and the epic conclusion to the trilogy will soon be in your possession. Legend of Valley Doom Part 3 comes out on May 7th, 2021. Available on CD, Double Gatefold LP, and digital formats.

Follow our heroes’ journey as they search for magic weapons, battle foul beasts, and discover new lands. Only when the Seven Ancient Artefacts are united they will have the power to bring down the Dark Lord and end his reign of terror. Will the people of Valley Doom ever find peace? A dangerous road of sorrow and pain lies ahead.»

Band: Marius Danielsen's Legend of Valley Doom
Country of origin: Norway
Location: Molde, Møre og Romsdal
Formed in: 2005
Genre: Symphonic Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Fantasy, Journey
Years active: 2005-present

Marius Danielsen's Legend of Valley Doom
Video: "Tomb of the Fallen Kings"
Album: "Legend of Valley Doom Part 3"
Type: Full length
Release date: May 7th, 2021
Label: Crime Records
Format: CD, 2 vinyls

Track listing:
01. Seven Ancient Artefacts
02. Journey To the North
03. The Ballad of Arnoth the Wild
04. Mines of Eloroth
05. Battle for Eloroth
06. March Into the Storm
07. Bane of Lord Cremortius
08. The Sarlinian Bow
09. Deep in the Mountain
10. Tomb of the Fallen Kings
11. Stars Will Light the Way
12. For Our King and for Our Land

➜ John Rhys-Davies (Lord of the Rings, Indiana Jones)
➜ Ralf Scheepers (Primal Fear, ex-Gamma Ray)
➜ Olaf Hayer (Luca Turilli, Symphonity)
➜ Herbie Langhans (Avantasia, ex-Seventh Avenue, Firewind)
➜ Daniel Heiman (ex-Lost Horizon)
➜ Alessandro Conti (LT’s Rhapsody, Trick or Treat)
➜ Tommy Johansson (Sabaton, Majestica)
➜ Alessio Garavello (ex-Power Quest, A New Tomorrow)
➜ Tim “Ripper” Owens (ex-Judas Priest)
➜ Jonas Heidgert (Dragonland)
➜ Mathias Blad (Falconer)
➜ Elisa Martin (ex-Dark Moor, ex-Fairyland)
➜ Bernt Fjellestad (Guardians of Time)
➜ Marco Pastorino (Temperance, ex-Secret Sphere)
➜ Melissa Bonny (Ad Infinitum, Rage of Light)
➜ Raphael Mendes
➜ Arnaud Ménard (Alkemyst)
➜ Mikael Holst (Timeless Miracle)
➜ John Yelland (Judicator)
➜ Brandon Bordman (The Grand Myth)
➜ George Tsalikis
➜ Peter Danielsen (Darkest Sins, Eunomia)
➜ Anniken Rasmussen (Darkest Sins)
➜ Marius Danielsen (Darkest Sins)

➜ Richard Fortus (Guns N’ Roses)
➜ Jennifer Batten (Michael Jackson, Jeff Beck)
➜ Arjen Lucassen (Ayreon)
➜ Ronni Le Tekrø (TNT)
➜ Tommy Johansson (Sabaton, Majestica)
➜ Bill Hudson (Doro, NorthTale)
➜ Jimmy Hedlund (Falconer)
➜ Timo Somers (Delain)
➜ Dushan Petrossi (Magic Kingdom, Iron Mask)
➜ Samuel Lundström (Veonity)
➜ Christian Münzer (Eternity’s End)
➜ Tim Hansen (Induction)
➜ Fredrik E. Enochson (Palantír)
➜ Robin Malm (Vanquisher)
➜ Daniel Carpenter (Celestivl)
➜ Sigurd Kårstad (Darkest Sins)
➜ Ketil Strand
➜ Marius Danielsen (Darkest Sins)

➜ Bjørn Helge Lervåg (Horizon Project)

➜ Derek Sherinian (ex-Dream Theater, Kiss, Alice Cooper)
➜ Peter Danielsen (Darkest Sins, Eunomia)

➜ John Rhys-Davies (Lord of the Rings, Indiana Jones)
➜ Roger Watson

➜ Ludvig Pedersen (Darkest Sins)

➜ Marco Pastorino (Temperance, ex-Secret Sphere)
➜ Ty Christian (Lords of the Trident)
➜ Marius Danielsen (Darkest Sins)
➜ Peter Danielsen (Darkest Sins, Eunomia)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.