English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Kramp - "End of the World" (lyric video)

Ο δίσκος των Kramp "Gods of Death"
Talk to me while your words
Still have meaning.
Talk to me while
I'm here.
Numb and frozen, paralyzed,
Am I'm dreaming?
All these nightmares were real.

And it feels like
The end of the world.
Could it be this
The end of it all?
Once again,
Is the end of the world.
And the pain,
Calls my body it's home...

Get me out from
That corner of shadows,
Filthy hole filled with screams.
Open wounds bleeding toxic hellfire,
rusting what is left of me.

Wrecked corpse drived by violent convulsions.
Faint as dance, no more strenght.
Twitching eyes staring void, fatal picture
Horror show reigns the scene.

And it feels like the end of the world.
Could it be this the end of it all?
Once again, is the end of the world.
And the pain, calls my body it's home...

Οι Kramp μας έρχονται από την πρωτεύουσα της Ισπανίας. Δημιουργήθηκαν το 2010 κι έπρεπε να περιμένουν μία δεκαετία για να κυκλοφορήσουν ("ολοκληρωμένο") δίσκο, ο οποίος φέρει τον τίτλο "Gods Of Death" και "βγήκε" στα τέλη του περασμένου Νοέμβρη...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Expect a massive slab of pounding metal, both epic and fast, evoking heroes like Omen or Iron Maiden and mixing it with the fire and energy of mediterrannean epic metal. Fans can expect ten songs of blistering steel, masterfully illustrated by an amazing artwork from singer Mina.»

Bio: «The band was founded by Mina & Lap circa 2010 and after many line ups, the band releases the EP "Wield Revenge" in 2016". After many line up changes in between, and with Sara C. on guitars and Albertt on drums, it's in 2020 when their debut album is release, entitled “Gods of Death”.»

Band: Kramp
Country of origin: Spain
Location: Madrid
Formed in: 2010
Genre: Heavy Metal
Lyrical themes: Sword and Sorcery, Fantasy
Years active: 2010-present

Lyric video: "End of the World"
Album: "Gods of Death"
Type: Full length
Release date: November 25th, 2020
Label: Rafchild Records
Format: CD, LP, Cassette

Track listing:
01. Underground Rebellion 04:22
02. Night Witches 02:15
03. End Of The World 03:32
04. Deorum Mortem 01:39
05. Gods Of Death 03:49
06. Dare To Face Fear 03:29
07. Assault 03:08
08. Speed Of Light 03:00
09. Walkyrie 03:49
10. Leather Warrior 03:28
11. Preserved In Time 05:08

Band members:
Mina Walkure - Vocals
Lap - Bass
David - Guitars
Sara C - Guitars
Albert Von Krow - Drums

Miscellaneous staff: Cederick Forsberg - Producer, Mixing, Mastering

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου