English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Gargoyle - "Where Evil Spawns" (audio)

Ο δίσκος των Gargoyle "Hail to the Necrodoom"
Μας έρχονται από την γειτονική Ιταλία, δημιουργήθηκαν προ πενταετίας κι (αυτο)αποκαλούνται "Italian necro doomlords". Ο λόγος για τους Gargoyle, των οποίων το ντεμπούτο υπό τον τίτλο "Hail to the Necrodoom" κυκλοφορεί ήδη...

Δελτίο τύπου: «n the age of the holy ghost & reason's slavery, here comes the gargoyle, with black-wings and sword in hand, guardian of the night and supreme secular watcher of mankind, he'll crush the slaves of god and tread their altars 'til the last drop of blood.

"Hail to the Necrodoom" is the debut full-length by italian doomlords Gargoyle, from Reggio Calabria. From pulsatingly threatening, sawtooth evil-driven marches to haunting arpeggios, cursed choirs and horror escapism, "Hail to the Necrodoom" paints the cinematic music spectrum black and violet.

Loaded with 9 original tracks, the album has a life of its own - just like the living dead in all the Italian horror movies masterpieces of the '70s and '80s.

Crafted by four maniacs already active in various bands (Boia, Temptress...) and under the sign of nordic dark maestros such as Mayhem and Dissection and Italian occult masters like Mortuary Drape, Death SS, Abysmal Grief and many others, Gargoyle redefine the way to play obscure metal... they call it Necrodoom!»

Band: Gargoyle
Country of origin: Italy
Location: Reggio di Calabria, Calabria
Formed in: 2016
Genre: Doom Metal
Lyrical themes: Horror, Evil, Doom, Anti-Christianity
Years active: 2016-present

Audio: "Where Evil Spawns"
Album: "Hail to the Necrodoom"
Type: Full length
Release date: May 3rd, 2021
Label: Sun & Moon Records
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
1. Entering the Dream 02:03
2. Hail to the Necrodoom 05:40
3. Where Evil Spawns 06:09
4. Lord of the Fog 05:54
5. Gate to Dimension of Forgotten Spirits 01:59
6. Necromantia 04:08
7. The Whisperer in Darkness 09:15
8. Nosferatu 05:42
9. Glorification of Chernabog 01:14

Band members:
Helkaar - Guitars, Synth, Organ
Krommak - Bass
Malumbra - Drums
C. Conqueror - Vocals, Guitars

Sfack - Vocals
Vulr - Vocals

Miscellaneous staff: Alessio Mauro - Recording, Mixing, Mastering

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου