Header Ads

Header ADS

Chalice Of Sin (Wade Black) - "Sacred Shrine" (audio)

Ο ομώνυμο δίσκος των Chalice Of Sin (Wade Black)
Born of the stars,
Mirror image of god.
We are cursed from birth,
Facing demons here on earth.
We are promised heaven above,
Glorious grandeur filled with love.
We’re judged by our choices,
Singing high with heavenly voices.
And, oh, is it enough to save our souls?

The sacred shrine,
Is in your heart and mind.
And in your soul forever and ever.

The twisted tales untold,
Ancient stories unfold.
Revealing truths of old,
Preachers testify.
Religions fight with each other,
Pretending to be brothers.
Preaching life,
For truth we all pay the price.
Accept your existence.
The bitter truth is hard to deny.

The sacred shrine,
Is in your heart and mind.
And in your soul forever and ever.
The sacred shrine,
Is in your heart and mind.
And in your soul forever and ever.

The sacred shrine,
Is in your heart and mind.
And in your soul forever and ever.
The sacred shrine,
Is in your heart and mind.
And in your soul forever and ever.
The sacred shrine is in your mind.

Νέο συγκρότημα - project οι Chalice Of Sin. Μπάντα βασισμένη στη φωνή του Wade Black (βλ. Crimson Glory, Leatherwolf, Seven Witches κλπ) με την συνεργασία του κιθαρίστα των Meridian, Martin Jepsen Andersen, του πληκτρά Alessandro Del Vecchio (άμα αρχίσω και γράφω που έχει παίξει θα τελειώσω... αύριο!) και τον drummer των Mind Key και των The Flower Kings, Mirkko De Maio. Το ντεμπούτο των Chalice Of Sin φέρει ως τίτλο το όνομα της μπάντας κι αναμένεται να κυκλοφορήσει στα μέσα του πρώτου καλοκαιρινού μήνα...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Chalice Of Sin is a sensational new heavy metal machine masterminded by vocalist Wade Black (Crimson Glory, Seven Witches, Leatherwolf), who started working on new music for the project in 2019.

After sharing some music with the Frontiers label, who hooked him up with the label’s in-house powerhouse producer Alessandro Del Vecchio, work really began in earnest on Chalice Of Sin. The resulting album is a tremendous example of classic heavy metal sounds akin to Savatage, Crimson Glory, and Metal Church. An absolute must for all lovers of classic heavy metal music from the '80s/early '90s!

For more than two decades, Wade Black has cemented a name for himself in the heavy metal genre by fronting bands like Crimson Glory, Seven Witches, Leatherwolf, Leash Law, and War of Thrones. His voice is featured on more than a dozen albums and he has toured the world, performing at multiple metal festivals.

Wade first came to the attention of the metal community with his band Lucian Blaque, which formed in 1990 and had an initial run through 1995. When Lucian Blaque was put on pause, Wade put his knowledge of vocal techniques to work as an instructor at a music conservatory in Tampa, FL.

His ability to soar through a three octave-plus range made him an in-demand instructor for aspiring vocalists of all genres of music. In 1999, Wade took over as vocalist for the reactivated Florida metallers Crimson Glory, releasing the “Astronomica” album with them.

Following a tour in support of the album, the band went on hiatus; however, not being one to rest on past glories, Wade forged ahead. His skills as a vocalist and frontman kept him in demand and he recorded and performed with established underground metal acts such as Seven Witches and Leatherwolf, as well as other collaborations within the metal community.

Now in the 21st century, Wade is prepared to bring the metal to the masses once again with his new project Chalice Of Sin! This release is a project created, overseen and directed by Serafino Perugino President and A&R director of Frontiers Records.»

Band: Chalice Of Sin
Audio: "Sacred Shrine"
Album: "Chalice Of Sin"
Type: Full length
Release date: June 18th, 2021
Label: Frontiers Records
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
01. Chalice Of Sin
02. Great Escare
03. Whisky
04. Miracle
05. Sacred Shrine
06. Ashes Of The Black Rose
07. Through The Eyes Of A Child
08. I Stand
09. The Show
10. The Fight
11. Nightmare

Band members:
Wade Black - Vocals
Martin Jepsen Andersen - Guitars
Alessandro Del Vecchio - Bass, Keyboards
Mirkko De Maio - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.