Header Ads

Header ADS

Celtic Hills - "Blood Is Not Water" (video)

Run away, hide well anywhere.
My arm is long and my vengeance
Will be relentless
As soon as I find you
I'll kill you like a worm.
I'll cut off the legs

find them was not easy,
But finally I tracked down
you have to die slowly
Losing a lot of blood
With a spoon you take away the eyeballs
Vinegar and salt on the wounds bleeding
Fly larvae inside the putrid cuts
Hungry worms will eat the raw flesh

Your blood will wash
The deaths of my friends

I'll break your hands,
Finger after finger
You begged me for mercy
but I did not hear you
now hide like a coward
the world will be too small to hide

Οι Celtic Hills μας έρχονται από την Ιταλία. Δημιουργήθηκαν πριν από δώδεκα χρόνια και μας συστήνονται κάπως έτσι: "speed / thrash metal with growl and lead vocals, epic and philosofic texts".

Αναφέρουν ως επιρροές μπάντες όπως οι Helloween (περιόδου Kai Hansen), Dark Tranquillity, Nightwish, Rage, Metallica κι έχουν κυκλοφορήσει ένα demo ("Horns Helmet Fighters" - 2010), έναν "ολοκληρωμένο" δίσκο ("Blood Over Intents" Απρίλιος 2020) και ένα ep ("Schräge Music" Νοέμβριος 2020).

Το δεύτερο full length album των Ιταλών βρίσκεται ήδη εκεί έξω. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Mystai Keltoy" και κυκλοφόρησε προχθές...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Celtic Hills was born in 2010. The name derives from the transposition into English of "Collio Friulano"territory that was once inhabited by the Celtic people. The Romans arrived around 283 and called these territories. Cisalpine Gauls. Even today it remains the root of the phoneme "Kar" in the words of Carinthia, Carnia and Carso. The Greeks called these Celtic Karkeltoi, where "kar" meant stone!»

Ο δίσκος των Celtic Hills "Mystai Keltoy"
Band: Celtic Hills
Country of origin: Italy
Location: Udine, Friuli-Venezia Giulia
Formed in: 2008
Genre: Power Metal
Years active: 2008-present

Video: "Blood Is Not Water"
Album: "Mystai Keltoy"
Type: Full length
Release date: April 30th, 2021
Label: Elevate Records

Track listing:
01. The Light 03:16
02. Blood is not Water 04:05
03. The Tomorrow of Our Sons 03:29
04. The 7-Headed Dragon of Osoppo 04:02
05. The Landing of the Gods 03:27
06. Already Lost 03:51
07. Falling Star 03:58
08. Battle Of Frigidium 04:59
09. Eden 03:54 (sung by Germana Noage)
10. Temple of Love 03:10
11. Alliteratio 03:20 (sung in Italian)

Band members:
Jonathan Vanderbilt - Lord of the voice
Jacopo Novello - Lord of the bass
Simone Cescutti - Lord of the drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.