Header Ads

Header ADS

Brainstorm - "Escape The Silence" (feat. Peavy Wagner)

Ο δίσκος των Brainstorm "Escape"
You’re alone in the night
Where the dark reveals the light
In these woods and out of sight
He denies the hate inside
What you see but you can’t hear,
It will never disappear
Bloody wounds but you're alive
Still your eyes are filled with tears.

From behind the veil,
There’s no regret only defeat,
It's the remnants from the ashes,
The heart of the beast.

Escape the silence from out of the pain,
And when you rise, you’ll live again,
But for all the fears, this is the end!

Blackened eyes staring at you,
Hold your tears and try to hide,
in the dawn you realize,
The man-eater comes alive.
All the dead are left behind,
A wicked curse he brought to life,
now he's dead on the wheel,
But the bloody wounds will never heal.

All's lost in life,
I praise the pain,
I'm close and by your side,
What do you fear,
When I'm comin through
There's no one saving you

Δισκογραφική επιστροφή μετά από μία τριετία για τους Brainstorm. Ο διάδοχος του album "Midnight Ghost" και 13ος συνολικά full length δίσκος των Γερμανών metallers τιτλοφορείται "Wall of Skulls" κι αναμένεται στις αρχές του φθινοπώρου.

Παρακολουθούμε το βίντεο του τραγουδιού "Escape The Silence", στο οποίο συμμετέχει και ο Peavy Wagner που δήλωσε για την συνεργασία: «A outrageously great song with a stunning video. It’s an honour for me to be part of that album. Such an excellent track and awesome piece of music!»

Δελτίο τύπου: «Brainstorm is going to release their new album „Wall Of Skulls“ on August 20th, 2021. While cover artwork has been revealed and pre-sale already started last week, today we all are about to see the newest creation and first album-appetizer called „Escape The Silence“.

Tenacious double-bass drums and powering bass lines, groovy guitar shreds and the uncompromising and recognizable voice of Andy B. Franck make this song a memorable top-notch and hard-hitting vigorous hymn!

But talking about the singer, we should note that a very special guest was able to lay down some lines on the mic for this song. For the first time ever, the band has worked with a guest vocalist who assume a central role in the respective songs. ‘Escape The Silence’ stars Rage's legendary Peavy Wagner.»

Band: Brainstorm
Country of origin: Germany
Location: Heidenheim, Baden-Württemberg
Formed in: 1989
Genre: Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Dark themes, Mind/Spirit, Death, Power
Years active: ? (as Memorialbrain), 1989-present

Video: "Escape The Silence"
Video by: Witzki Vision
Album: "Wall of Skulls"
Type: Full length
Release date: September 17th, 2021
Label: AFM Records
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
01. Chamber Thirteen
02. Where Ravens Fly
03. Solitude
04. Escape the Silence
05. Turn Off the Light
06. Glory Disappears
07. My Dystopia
08. End of My Innocence
09. Stigmatized (Shadows Fall)
10. Holding On
11. I, the Deceiver

2 σχόλια:

  1. Τίμια και σταθερή μπάντα. Από αυτές που ακούγονται πολύ ευχάριστα αλλά δεν έκανε ποτέ το παραπάνω βήμα. Αγαπάμε και στηρίζουμε.


Από το Blogger.