English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Wheel - "Preserved in Time" (album stream)

Δισκογραφική επιστροφή μετά από οκτώ (τυπικά επτά γιατί υπάρχει και το live album "Live at the Hammer of Doom 2013" το 2014) για τους Wheel. Το τρίτο στουντιακό full length album των Γερμανών doomsters φέρει τον τίτλο "Preserved in Time" και κυκλοφόρησε στις αρχές του μήνα...

Band: Wheel
Country of origin: Germany
Location: Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia
Formed in: 2009
Genre: Doom Metal
Lyrical themes: Depression, Death, Misery, Religion, Afterlife, Love
Years active: 2006-2009 (as Etherial Sleep), 2009-present

Ο δίσκος των Wheel "Preserved in Time"
Album: "Preserved in Time"
Type: Full length
Release date: April 9th, 2021
Label: Cruz del Sur Music
Format: CD, Vinyl

Track listing:
1. At Night They Came upon Us 06:48
2. When the Shadow Takes You Over 06:18
3. After All 05:44
4. She Left in Silence 06:04
5. Aeon of Darkness 07:39
6. Hero of the Weak 06:40
7. Daedalus 08:55

Band members:
Marcus Grabowski - Bass
Benjamin Homberger - Guitars
Arkadius Kurek - Vocals
Cazy - Drums

Miscellaneous staff:
Dennis Koehne - Mixing, Mastering
Benjamin Homberger - Recording

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου