English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Poverty's No Crime - "Flesh and Bone" (video)

Δισκογραφική επιστροφή μετά από πέντε χρόνια για τους Poverty's No Crime. Οι Γερμανοί progsters θα κυκλοφορήσουν στα τέλη του τρέχοντος μήνα το καινούριο τους album, το οποίο τιτλοφορείται "A Secret To Hide". Πιστοί και τίμιοι στο μονοπάτι που επέλεξαν.

Λυρικό - έντεχνο heavy / power / progressive metal. Συμβατική -κατά κανόνα- δομή τραγουδιών, χωρίς υπερβολές, αλλά με τρομερές μελωδίες και υπέροχη ατμόσφαιρα. Το έδαφος προετοιμάζει το μουσικό βίντεο του τραγουδιού "Hollow Phrases".

Οι Poverty's No Crime υπάρχουν στο prog metal σύμπαν από το 1991 με επτά full legnth albums στο ενεργητικό τους. Είναι χαρακτηριστικό πως τα τρία (από τα πέντε) μέλη της μπάντας (σε φωνή, κιθάρα και τύμπανα) βρίσκονται εκεί από το ξεκίνημα...

Volker Walsemann: «This is about the question of what happens to my body after my death. I see my body as a gift from nature, it is only useful for as long as I live, after which I no longer need it. Personally, I have no problem at all with donating parts of my body to other people in order to save their lives. How can I deny my organs to a terminally ill person when they will rot in my grave anyway? I find the idea very comforting that a part of me lives on in another person.»

Poverty's No Crime: «Have you ever thought about becoming an organ donor? There are many people who, after an illness or accident, can be given the chance to live on with donor organs. Find out about the local possibilities to register as an organ donor in your country! It's important! Maybe you'll need it yourself someday.»

Ο δίσκος των Poverty's No Crime "A Secret To Hide"
Band: Poverty's No Crime
Country of origin: Germany
Location: Twistringen, Lower Saxony
Formed in: 1991
Genre: Progressive Metal

Video: "Flesh and Bone"
Video by: Martin Wrigsjö
Album: "A Secret To Hide"
Type: Full length
Release date: April 30th, 2021
Label: Metalville

Track listing:
1. Supernatural 08:01
2. Hollow Phrases 06:15
3. Flesh and Bone 07:09
4. Grey to Green 08:46
5. Within the Veil 06:35
6. The Great Escape 06:09
7. Schizophrenic 06:13
8. In the Shade 10:13

Band members:
Volker Walsemann - Vocals, Guitars
Marco Ahrens - Guitars
Heiko Spaarmann - Bass
Jörg Springub - Keyboards
Andreas Tegeler - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου