English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

My Refuge - "Immortal Fire" (video)

Οι My Refuge μας έρχονται από την Ιταλία. Power metal μπάντα, η οποία σχηματίσθηκε το 2010 από τον κιθαρίστα Mauro Paietta κυκλοφορώντας δύο EPs κι έναν "ολοκληρωμένο" δίσκο ("A Matter of Supremacy" 2015).

Από πέρυσι η μπάντα "διεθνοποιήθηκε" συνεργαζόμενη με μουσικούς από 14 χώρες (τεσσάρων ηπείρων). Το αποτέλεσμα της συνεργασίας το ακούμε στο album "The Anger Is Never Over" που κυκλοφορεί αυτές τις ημέρες...

Δελτίο τύπου: «My Refuge is an Italian power heavy metal band formed in 2010 in Milan by guitarist Mauro Paietta. In October of the same year saw, the group released their first and self-produced EP “3407-Picture of an August Night”.

In 2012, with a deeply revamped line-up, My Refuge started to create new stuff and to record new material. A few months later, the band released their second self-produced EP, “Living in Anger”.

In 2015, the Italian group signed a deal with Scarlet / Bakerteam Records for the release of the official full length debut album “A Matter of Supremacy” and then began with intense live activities, i.e. to perform at festivals and to share the stage with artists such as Freedom Call, Elvenking, Furor Gallico, Domine, Drakkar & Primal Fear.

After some line-up changes, My Refuge in 2020 decided to turn into a new dimension by becoming an international project, involving musicians from 14 countries and 4 continents.

With this new revolutionary line-up My Refuge recorded the material for the new album “The Anger Is Never Over” which was mixed by Christian Ice at Temple of The Noise Studio in Rome and mastered by Andrea De Bernardi at Eleven Mastering Studio in Milan (Italy).»

Ο δίσκος των My Refuge "The Anger Is Never Over"
Band: My Refuge
Country of origin: Italy
Location: Varese, Lombardy
Formed in: 2010
Genre: Heavy Metal
Years active: 2010-present

Video: "Immortal Fire"
Album: "The Anger Is Never Over"
Type: Full length
Release date: April 23rd, 2021
Label: Pride & Joy Music
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Immortal Fire 05:04
02. War in Heaven 04:32
03. The River and the Rain 05:40
04. Winterland 05:39
05. The Last to Die 05:29
06. What if Tomorrow Never Came 04:41
07. Mistress of the Dark 05:46
08. The Child and the Moon (instr) 02:24
09. After Ten Years 05:00
10. Until the End 05:15
11. Memories 04:43
12. The Anger Is Never Over 05:51

Band members:
Mauro Paietta - Guitars (lead)

Javier Perez - Bass
Mark Vetter - Drums
Simone Dettore - Guitars (track 3, 4, 6)
Salvatore Chimenti - Bass (track 4, 6, 7)
Gabriela Kaufmanova - Piano (track 6)
Katarina Gubanova - Piano, Keyboards (track 11)
Berzan Önen - Vocals (track 1)
Iggy Rod - Vocals (track 2)
Ronny Castillo - Vocals (track 3)
Davide Vella - Vocals (track 7)
R.A. Voltaire - Vocals (track 4)
Andra Ariadna Chitu - Vocals (track 11)
Rafael Dinnamarque - Vocals (track 9)
Arthur Pessoa - Vocals (track 12)
Fernando Neri - Vocals (track 5)
Gustavo Valderrama - Vocals (track 10)
Ilias Michailakis - Vocals (track 6)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου