Header Ads

Header ADS

Eleine - "Die From Within" (video)

Ο δίσκος των Eleine "Dancing in Hell"
Silence came down
When movement collapsed
I uttered words
You could not understand

Ice filled my veins
As I touched you again
Though warm embrace
The cold still remained

No, I can't breathe
Please, come back to me

How can no one understand
Though I smile
I feel dead inside
Black clouds are closing in
For you I play on broken strings
As I die from within

Death comes to all
Often the weak
But why take my friend
I was there at the end

With small tired eyes
He watched me cry
With my final kiss
I whispered goodbye

Go to sleep my sweet
Will we meet again

You can never understand
Though I smile
I am dead inside
My heart is caving in
For him I play on broken strings
As I die from within

Προ οκταετίας, το 2012, δημιουργήθηκαν οι Eleine από την τραγουδίστρια Madeleine "Eleine" Liljestam και τον συνθέτη Rikard Ekberg. Συγκρότημα συμφωνικού metal που αναφέρει ως επιρροές τους Arch Enemy, Nighwish, Metallica. Έχουν κυκλοφορήσει τρεις "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους, ένα EP και μπόλικα singles.

Το πλέον πρόσφατο δισκογραφικό του πόνημα φέρει τον τίτλο "Dancing in Hell" και "βγήκε" τον περασμένο Νοέμβριο. Το single "Die from Within", το βίντεο του ομότιτλου τραγουδιού σας παρουσιάζουμε με την παρούσα ανάρτηση, κυκλοφόρησε ως single σε βινύλιο (300 αντίτυπα). Περιλαμβάνει επίσης το "The World We Knew" στην πρώτη και τις συμφωνικές εκτελέσεις των τραγουδιών "Die from Within", "Story Untold" στην δεύτερη πλευρά του βινυλίου...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Hailing from Sweden, Eleine has been across almost half the globe playing their symphonic metal and spreading their word. With heavy riffs, enchanting vocals, brutal growls and symphonic arrangements that so seamlessly work together, Eleine has proven that they're worthy a spot amongst the great.»

Band: Eleine
Country of origin: Sweden
Location: Landskrona
Formed in: 2012
Genre: Symphonic Metal
Lyrical themes: Death, Life, Religion
Years active: 2012-present

Video: "Die From Within"
Produced by: Rikard Ekberg, Madeleine Liljestam
Directed by: Rikard Ekberg, Madeleine Liljestam
Filmed by: Rikard Ekberg, Madeleine Liljestam
Camera assistant: Jesper Sunnhagen
Edited by: Rikard Ekberg

Album: "Dancing in Hell"
Type: Full length
Release date: November 27th, 2020
Label: Black Lodge Records
Format: CD, 10" vinyl, Digital

Track listing:
01. Enemies 05:22
02. Dancing in Hell 05:06
03. Ava of Death 04:06
04. Crawl from the Ashes 04:02
05. As I Breathe 03:56
06. Memoriam 06:15
07. Where Your Rotting Corpse Lie (W.Y.R.C.L.) 05:55
08. All Shall Burn 04:21
09. Die from Within 04:38
10. The World We Knew 01:35
11. Die from Within (symphonic version) 04:34

Band members:
Madeleine "Eleine" Liljestam - Vocal
Rikard Ekberg - Guitar, Vocal
Jesper Sunnhagen - Drums
Anton Helgesson - Bass
Jay Matharu - Live Session Guitarist

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.