Header Ads

Header ADS

Torn Fabriks - "Idiocracy Layers" (video)

Το ep των Torn Fabriks "Mind Consumption"
Mortal virus just came without warning
The whole world in total hysteria
Lockdown is the mandatory word
Everyone confined in limited area

The rulers of this hypocrite planet
Only value money as survival manner
Prophesy without knowing what they say
Using vicious lies as blurry banners

We, the people are going crazy
With their idiocracy layers

The antidote for the disease
Blown as a strong breeze
Will give back our faith
We want to feel free before we decease

Enough of being scared
With deaths converted into numbers
Massive graves filled
Corpses in deep and defintive slumbers

We, the people are going crazy
With their idiocracy layers

We will fight back, that is for sure
We won't take defeat for granted
Propaganda blinds millions
They won't censor our opinion

We, the people are going crazy
With their idiocracy layers

Νέο συγκρότημα οι Torn Fabriks. Δημιουργήθηκαν πριν από μερικούς μήνες στην πρωτεύουσα της Πορτογαλίας και μας παρουσιάζονται κάπως έτσι:

«Torn Fabriks marks the union of three old school metalheads, Jorge Matos (Earth Syndicate) from Almada, Ricardo Santos (Morbid Death) from São Miguel (Azores) and Paulo Soares (Rageful) from Seixal.»

Το ντεμπούτο τους είναι ένα ep έξι τραγουδιών. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Mind Consumption" και κυκλοφόρησε στις αρχές του έτους...

Torn Fabriks: «This is our first Ep "Mind Consumption" With six tracks from Old School Thrash Metal, which addresses some current world issues such as the pandemic situation, politicians and some of a personal nature. We continue to be forced to accept a mediocre life, on this chess board where we obviously remain the pawns. Call everything into question, don't let yourself be manipulated by disinformation.»

Band: Torn Fabriks
Country of origin: Portugal
Location: Lisbon
Formed in: 2020
Genre: Thrash Metal
Years active: 2020-present

Video: "Idiocracy Layers"
Album: "Mind Consumption"
Type: EP
Release date: January 11th, 2021
Label: Firecum Records
Format: CD, Digital

Band members:
Paulo Soares - Drums
Jorge Matos - Guitars
Ricardo Santos - Vocals, Bass

Miscellaneous staff:
Paulo Soares - Producer, Mixing, Mastering
Roger Esteves - Artwork, Design

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.