Header Ads

Header ADS

Herzel - "L'épée des Dieux" (audio)

Οι Herzel μας έρχονται από την Γαλλία. Συγκρότημα επικού heavy metal, το οποίο τιμά την μητρική του γλώσσα (στους στίχους). Δημιουργήθηκε πριν από οκτώ χρόνια. Το 2015 πρωτοπαρουσιάστηκε με το demo "Unis dans la gloire". Πλέον έφθασε η στιγμή για τον πρώτο "ολοκληρωμένο" δίσκο των Herzel και το επίσημο ντεμπούτο τους. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Le dernier rempart" κι έχει προγραμματισθεί να κυκλοφορήσει σε λίγες ημέρες...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Le Dernier Rempart is split into two parts. Part one contains two songs dealing with Brittany history along with an instrumental traditional song. Part two is the aforementioned concept about a hero named Herzel, who, through trials and tribulations, eventually delivers Brittany the Sword of the Gods (“L’Epée des Dieux”). It is a concept that could only come from the unique region of Brittany.

Influenced by U.S. metal stalwarts Manilla Road, Warlord, Queensryche, Heir Apparent, Omen and Virgin Steele, as well as Celtic and French traditional music, Herzel was formed by Thomas Guillesser, who was then joined by drummer Ion Philippon, guitarist Kévin Le Vern and bassist Mordiern Le Dissez. Second guitarist Gurvan Lardeux was the last piece to the puzzle, and shortly thereafter, Herzel got to work on its debut demo, Unis dans la gloire, which was released in 2015.»

Band: Herzel
Country of origin: France
Location: Quimper, Brittany
Formed in: 2013
Genre: Epic Heavy Metal
Lyrical themes: Brittany, Celtic legends, Battles
Years active: 2013-present

Ο δίσκος των Herzel "Le dernier rempart"
Audio: "L'épée des Dieux"
Video by: Gabby Vessoni
Album: "Le dernier rempart"
Type: Full length
Release date: March 19th, 2021
Label: Gates of Hell Records
Format: CD, Vinyl, Digital

Track listing:
1. Maîtres De l’Océan
2. La Flamme
3. Le Dernier Rempart
4. Berceau De Cendres
5. L’Epée Des Dieux
6. L’ultime Combat

Band members:
Mordiern Le Dissez - Bass (2013-present)
Ion Philippon - Drums (2013-present)
Gurvan Lardeux - Guitars (2013-present)
Kévin Le Vern - Guitars (2013-present)
Thomas - Vocals (2013-present)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.