English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Bewitcher - "Mystifier (White Night City)" [video]

Ο δίσκος των Bewitcher "Cursed Be Thy Kingdom"
Born of the frozen wastes,
Peasant with an arctic gaze
Blessed with such piety,
Blighted by the gift of prophecy
Clairvoyant, seer beyond
Through the wilds on and on
Siberian lupine appetite grows
As the gates fall into sight
Dark forces rise
As the scythe descends
Gold spires, reflect the coming fires
In the white night city,
It’ll be a hot time in the town tonight
Lurker in the palace
Holy fool, MYSTIFIER
Mourning wind, songs of sorrow
Our mother is bleeding
Guide the hand that stabs her heart
Set a place beside the throne,
Oh sisters of the crow
Sin be the path to salvation,
Be not afraid of damnation
Warnings of the coming storm,
Silenced by the waters of Neva
Infinite misery
Crumbling of the dynasty

Οι Bewitcher μας έρχονται από το Πόρτλαντ. Heavy metal μπάντα με speed / black προεκτάσεις (στα φωνητικά κυρίως), η οποία δημιουργήθηκε προ οκταετίας και μας παρουσιάζεται κάπως έτσι: «heavy metal at the speed of Satan».

Οι Bewitcher έχουν κυκλοφορήσει δύο "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους ("Bewitcher" 2016, "Under the Witching Cross" 2019) με τον τρίτο να είναι προ των πυλών. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Cursed Be Thy Kingdom" κι αναμένεται στα μέσα του επόμενου μήνα...

Band: Bewitcher
Country of origin: United States
Location: Portland, Oregon
Formed in: 2013
Genre: Black/Speed Metal
Lyrical themes: Hedonism, Witchcraft, Satan, Metal
Years active: 2013-present

Video: "Mystifier (White Night City)"
Directed by: Kevin McGee
Cinematographer: Brandon Bondehagen
Assisted by: Shawn Willis, Eric Hinsperger
Produced by: A Good Buddy Picture, Bewitcher

Album: "Cursed Be Thy Kingdom"
Type: Full length
Release date: April 16th, 2021
Label: Century Media Records
Format: CD, Vinyl, Digital

Track listing:
01. Ashe 01:42
02. Death Returns... 03:06
03. Satanic Magick Attack 03:30
04. Electric Phantoms 04:17
05. Mystifier (White Night City) 04:13
06. Cursed Be Thy Kingdom 02:56
07. Valley of the Ravens 05:23
08. Metal Burner 03:03
09. The Widow's Blade 05:20
10. Sign of the Wolf 02:48

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου