English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Septagon - "Demon Divine" (lyric video)

Δισκογραφική επιστροφή για τους Septagon μετά από δυόμιση χρόνια. Το νέο πόνημα των Γερμανών metallers φέρει τον τίτλο "We Only Die Once" κι έχει προγραμματισθεί να κυκλοφορήσει στα τέλη του επόμενου μήνα. Οι Septagon σχηματίσθηκαν πριν από οκτώ χρόνια. Αποκαλούν την μουσική τους «Speed/Thrash Metal with power and melody» κι έχουν κυκλοφορήσει δύο "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους: "Deadhead Syndicate" (2016) και "Apocalyptic Rhymes" (2018).

Στην μπάντα μετέχουν ο τραγουδιστής των Atlantean Kodex (Markus Becker) και δύο μέλη των Them (και πρώην των Lanfear), ο κιθαρίστας Markus Ullrich και ο μπασίστας Alexander Palma. Πιο πρόσφατο μέλος της Γερμανικής μπάντας ο drummer Daniel Buld (ή Evil Ewald), ο οποίος είχε παίξει τύμπανα (και) σε έναν δίσκο των Paradox ("Tales of the Weird")...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Septagon are back with a new album and offer a nice blend of thrash, "in-your-face", speed, mid-tempo and atmospheric songs with catchy hooks, killer riffs and melodies!

"We Only Die Once" is an evolution of what started with the "Apocalyptic Rhymes": Songwriting was rather a band-approach compared to the albums before. The new member Daniel fits right in and contributes with his own flavor of drumming, the songs are a nice blend of thrash / "in-your-face", speed, mid-tempo and atmospheric songs. Markus again managed to create wonderful hook lines along with very aggressive vocals where needed.

The guitar and bass work of Ulle, Stef and Alex are super-tight, comprising a great range of killer riffing and melodies. The sound itself has a more modern touch compared to the last two albums yet delivers the awesome vibes of real instruments and no plastic sounds.»

Ο δίσκος των Septagon "We Only Die Once"
Band: Septagon
Country of origin: Germany
Location: Heilbronn, Baden-Württemberg
Formed in: 2013
Genre: Power/Speed Metal
Years active: 2013-present

Lyric video: "Demon Divine"
Video produced by: Ingo Spörl
Album: "We Only Die Once"
Type: Full length
Release date: March 26th, 2021
Label: Massacre Records

Track listing:
1. Demon Divine
2. The Rant
3. How To Kill The Boogeyman
4. We Only Die Once
5. Vendetta
6. Head Held High
7. Gardens Of Madness
8. Decision Day
9. Strange Times
10. Ekke Nekkepenn

Band members:
Alexander Palma - Bass
Markus "Ulle" Ullrich - Guitars
Stef Binnig-Gollub - Guitars
Markus Becker - Vocals
Daniel Buld - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου