Header Ads

Header ADS

Sacred Oath - "Return of the Dragon" (lyric video)

A world filled with tragic angels and demons
Turns to sorcery and magic if it burns the kingdom
Darkness is real for those gathered ‘round the fire
The dragon rears his head and lights the funeral pyre

It’s the return
Return of the dragon
Flesh will burn
And souls will die

My life spent chasing
Chasing a dream
Each moment a brick in this legacy
But none so pure as the astral flame
No word, no sound, no city, no name

It’s the return
Return of the dragon
Flesh will burn and souls will die

Now the hero is face to face with his greatest fear
That the legend of his last stand will disappear
His courage and his strength are not enough
Immortality the universe’s cruelest bluff

A man can raise his head and face the sun
If he has the confidence of his mother’s son
If he believes that he’s the chosen one
If he believes that he’s the chosen one

It’s the return

Η "Επιστροφή του Δράκου" τιτλοφορείται το νέο δισκογραφικό πόνημα των Sacred Oath, το οποίο θα κυκλοφορήσει στις αρχές Απριλίου. Πρόκειται για το ένατο στουντιακό full length album στην μακρά καριέρα της Αμερικάνικης μπάντας, η οποία ξεκίνησε στα μέσα της δεκαετίας του ογδόντα...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Sacred Oath has been crafting Grade A power thrash since 1985. Their debut album A Crystal Vision is widely regarded as a cult-classic piece of seminal US power metal, and they’ve followed up with remarkable catalog of studio and live albums, including Darkness Visible, Sacred Oath, Ravensong, and World On Fire. A brand new album "Return Of The Dragon" is expected April 2, 2021.»

Ο δίσκος των Sacred Oath "Return of the Dragon"
Band: Sacred Oath
Country of origin: United States
Location: Danbury, Connecticut
Formed in: 1985
Genre: Power Metal
Years active: 1985-present

Lyric video: "Return of the Dragon"
Video created by: Ignacio Orellana
Album: "Return of the Dragon"
Type: Full length
Release date: April 2nd, 2021
Label: Independent
Format: CD, Double LP, Digital

Track listing:
01. Cthulhu Wakes
02. Last Ride of the Wicked Dead
03. Return of the Dragon
04. At the Gates
05. Empires Fall
06. Hammer of an Angry God
07. The Next Pharaoh
08. Primeval
09. Into the Drink
10. Root of All Evil

Band members:
Brendan Kelleher - Bass
Kenny Evans - Drums
Bill Smith - Guitars
Rob Thorne - Vocals, Guitars
Damiano Christian - Guitars

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.