English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Angelus Apatrida - "The Age Of Disinformation" (lyric video)

Ο ομότιτλος δίσκος των Angelus Apatrida
It’s way beyond the conscience
What you feel ain’t what you see
No matter what you do
The odd becomes reality
Destruction, extinction
Of this material world

Slaves, dependents,
Victims of technology
Exposed to a world of lies
Living through the age
Of disinformation

It’s all about the fake
The more you get the less you read
Your happiness increases
As you are being deceived
Repeat lies, create ties,
The perfect propaganda

Slaves, abused brains, betrayed by society
Exposed to a world of lies
Living through the age of disinformation

Waking up from the slumber
Reflect the illusion of truth
Voices of recurring nightmares
Wasted life as part of the big lie

Spread a rumor, then repeat it then just wait and see
No point in refuting it, the hoax gets all veracity
Captured tales fall into place
Fuel for the meekness

Slaves, dependents, victims of technology
Exposed to a world of lies
Living through the age of disinformation

Ο έβδομος "ολοκληρωμένος" δίσκος των Angelus Apatrida θα κυκλοφορήσει στις αρχές του επόμενου μήνα. Ο διάδοχος του album "Cabaret de la guillotine" (2018) φέρει ως τίτλο το όνομα της μπάντας. Οι Angelus Apatrida μας έρχονται από την Ισπανία. Δημιουργήθηκαν πριν από 21 έτη κι εμπνέονται από: "N.W.O.B.H.M., Bay Area Thrash Metal, European Thrash Metal, American Metal, Death Metal, Anger, Beer, Party, Mosh, Bourbon and Headbanging" (κατά δήλωση των ιδίων). Οι επιρροές τους αφορούν μπάντες όπως οι: Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Black Sabbath, Exodus, Megadeth, Anthrax, Slayer, Annihilator, Overkill, Nuclear Assault κλπ (επίσης κατά δήλωση της μπάντας)...

Band: Angelus Apatrida
Country of origin: Spain
Location: Albacete, Castile-La Mancha
Formed in: 2000
Genre: Power / Thrash Metal
Lyrical themes: Social issues
Current label: Century Media Records
Years active: 2000-present

Lyric video: "The Age Of Disinformation"
Album: "Angelus Apatrida"
Type: Full length
Release date: February 5th, 2021
Label: Century Media Records
Format: CD, LP

Track listing:
01. Indoctrinate 05:39
02. Bleed the Crown 04:26
03. The Age of Disinformation 04:42
04. Rise or Fall 03:36
05. Childhood's End 03:49
06. Disposable Liberty 04:21
07. We Stand Alone 04:11
08. Through the Glass 05:41
09. Empire of Shame 04:17
10. Into the Well 05:47

Band members:
Víctor Valera - Drums, Vocals (backing)
José J. Izquierdo - Bass
Guillermo Izquierdo "Polako" - Guitars, Vocals
David G. Álvarez - Guitars

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου