English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Amoriello - "This Burning Evil" (lyric video)

Το συγκρότημα Amoriello είναι προσωπική υπόθεση του κιθαρίστα Thomas Amoriello. One man band με πληθώρα καλεσμένων μουσικών που εμπνέεται (κατά βάση) από το power metal με αναφερόμενες επιρροές καλλιτέχνες - μπάντες όπως οι Dio, Judas Priest, Yngwie Malmsteen, Savatage, Sanctuary, Crimson Glory.

Τον Δεκέμβριο του 2018 κυκλοφόρησε το ομώνυμο ντεμπούτο των Amoriello. Ο διάδοχός του είναι ep πέντε τραγουδιών. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Dear Dark" και κυκλοφόρησε το περασμένο έτος σε κασέτα. Στις αρχές Φεβρουαρίου η Sliptrick Records θα το κυκλοφορήσει και στις υπόλοιπες μορφές...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Guitarist, educator and children’s book author Thomas Amoriello has teamed up with special guest musicians featuring current and former recording and touring artists with Megadeth, King Diamond, TNT, Yngwie Malmsteen, Shrapnel Records, Metal Blade Records and more, for the digital release of the Amoriello EP Dear Dark coming via Sliptrick Records on February 9, 2021.

The track This Burning Evil was lyrically inspired by 1970’s horror movies such as The Exorcist, The Omen and Suspiria in addition to musical counterparts such as early Judas Priest, Crimson Glory, Queensryche, Savatage and Yngwie Malmsteen.» 

Το ep των Amoriello "Dear Dark"
Band: Amoriello
Country of origin: United States
Location: New Jersey
Genre: Heavy/Power Metal

Lyric video: "This Burning Evil"
Album: "Dear Dark"
Type: EP

Release date: 2020
Label: Ice Fall Records
Format: Cassette

Release date: Format: February 9th, 2021
Label: Sliptrick Records
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
1. Dear Dark 03:50
2. The Burning Evil 03:11
3. Thirty Four Strings of Fury 04:06
4. Magic Wand 04:05
5. Milan's Dream 01:33

Band members:
Thomas Amoriello - Rhythm/Lead Guitars

Carlos Zema - Vocals
Ronni Letekro - Guitars (Solo)
Glen Drover - Guitars (Solo)
Alex Masi - Guitars (Solo)
Toby Knapp - Guitars (Solo)
James Amelio Pulli - Bass
Emilio Martinez - Bass
Ken Stavropoulos - Drums
B.J. Zampa - Drums
Tony Stahl - Keyboards

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου