English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

SnakeyeS - "Playing with Armageddon" (video)

Οι SnakeyeS μας έρχονται από την Ισπανία. Δημιουργήθηκαν στην Ανδαλουσία προ επταετίας ως solo project του Jose Pineda. Αναφέρουν ως επιρροές μπάντες όπως οι Judas Priest, Iron Maiden, Dio, Accept κι έχουν κυκλοφορήσει τρία full length albums. Και το 2021 θα τους βρει ενεργούς δισκογραφικά με το νέο τους πόνημα να τιτλοφορείται "Playing with Armageddon" αν και θα περιέχει μόνο ένα καινούριο τραγούδι (αυτό που "βάφτισε" και τον δίσκο). Η μπάντα μας τα εξηγεί καλύτερα:

«Following the release of “Evil Must Die” in March, SnakeyeS presents “Playing with Armageddon”. An entire new disc filled with bonus material, which also includes this new song.

"Playing with Armageddon" (also the title of this new record) has been written and recorded for the band’s next full-length album, so the fans can consider it as a very early first single off this future record.

As a breath of fresh air, for the first time in its history, SnakeyeS worked with someone outside the band on this new song: the renowned Danish producer Jacob Hansen, known for his work with artists such as Volbeat, Primal Fear or U.D.O, is responsible of mastering "Playing with Armageddon" at his very own Hansen Studios.»

Ο δίσκος των SnakeyeS "Playing with Armageddon"
Band: SnakeyeS
Country of origin: Spain
Location: Cádiz, Andalusia
Formed in: 2013
Genre: Heavy Metal
Lyrical themes: Metal, Society, Anger
Years active: 2013-present

Video: "Playing with Armageddon"
Directed / Produced by: Jose Pineda
Music by: Jose Pineda, Cosmin Aionita
Album: "Playing with Armageddon"
Type: Full length
Release date: 2021

Track listing:
01. Playing with Armageddon (new song)
02. Mask of Reality (live in Seville 2018)
03. Evolution (live in Seville 2018)
04. Ultimate Sin (live in Seville 2018)
05. Down with the Devil (live in Seville 2018)
06. War Machine (live in isolation)
07. The Evil Dead (live in isolation)
08. New World Order (live in isolation)
09. Denied (live acoustic)
10. Lose Control (live acoustic)
11. Metal Monster (Epic Version)

Band members:
Cosmin Aionita - Vocals
Justi Bala - Guitars
Jose Pineda - Bass Guitars
Carlos Delgado - Drums

Produced and Mixed by: Jose Pineda
Produced and Mixed at: Area 51 Studios
Mastered by: Jacob Hansen
Mastered at: Hansen Studios

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου