English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Fallen Arise - "Forever Winter" (lyric video)

Ο τρίτος "ολοκληρωμένος" δίσκος των Fallen Arise κυκλοφόρησε την άνοιξη. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Enigma" και "βγήκε" τον περασμένο Απρίλιο. Οι Fallen Arise είναι ένα συγκρότημα συμφωνικού metal με έδρα την Ελλάδα. Δημιουργήθηκαν πριν από ένδεκα χρόνια κι έχουν κυκλοφορήσει τρία full length albums κι ένα ep...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Fallen Arise wanted their music to sound as contemporary as possible, but at the same time to remain faithful to the kind of music they play. Pop aesthetics are always something they are willing to implement in their craft, keeping in mind that pop music is a huge influence on the band's compositions.

All this combined with the elements that define metal music and the orchestral idea which is still present in the band had provided this end result. The choice of collaborators for the creation of the “Enigma” was very thoughtful and targeted in order to achieve the result the band sought.

The band's photo session and "Reborn" video shooting took place at rEvolver studios (Sweden) with the mighty Patric Ullaeus behind the camera. Fallen Arise comment on this experience: “The least we can say is that we had an unforgettable time there and it was a unique experience for us working with such an amazing and talented guy.”»

Band: Fallen Arise
Country of origin: Greece
Location: Athens, Attica
Formed in: 2009
Genre: Symphonic Metal
Years active: 2009-present

Το album των Fallen Arise "Enigma"
Lyric video: "Forever Winter"
Album: "Enigma"
Type: Full length
Release date: April 10th, 2020
Label: Rock of Angels Records
Format: CD, 12" vinyl

Track listing:
01. In Adentu Deorum
02. Enigma
03. Reborn
04. Forsaken
05. Embers
06. Without Disguise
07. Released
08. Forever Winter
09. Horizon
10. The Storm Inside

Band members:
Fiona Creaby - Female Vocals
Vlassis Katsaounis - Male Vocals
Gus Dibelas - Keyboards
Spyros Vasilakis - Guitar
Paul Kull Culley - Bass
Marios Karavasilis - Drums

Miscellaneous staff:
John McRis - Recording, Engineering, Mixing
Nikos Zannis - Recording, Engineering
Davide Fatemi - Recording, Engineering
Tony Lindgren - Mastering
Paul Culley - Artwork
Miron Theodoridis - Layout

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου