English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Vomit Division - "Hell in a Bottle" (audios)

Οι Vomit Division είναι δημιούργημα του Desmotes, ο οποίος συμμετέχει ακόμη στους Fiat Nox (κιθάρα και φωνή), Funeral Procession (κιθάρα), Voreus (μπάσο). Πρόκειται για μονομελές συγκρότημα που μας παρουσιάζεται κάπως έτσι: «Black Thrash from the nasty shores of Bremen» και βασίζεται κυρίως στο ύφος των (πρώιμων) Bathory και των Venom.

Έχουν κυκλοφορήσει δύο EPs κι ένα split (μαζί με τους The Chainsaw Demons - από τρία τραγούδια η κάθε μπάντα). Το πρώτο full length album των Vomit Division τιτλοφορείται "Hell in a Bottle" και κυκλοφόρησε στα τέλη του προηγούμενου μήνα...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Not even a year after the first sign of life, the German maniac from VOMIT DIVISION releases the first full-length titled "Hell in a Bottle", unleashing a black/thrash pandemonium, pushier than before, especially noticeable in the lyrics.

Loaded with more ripping riffs, fresh and unpredictable songwriting, quite diverse vocals and solid guitar solos, the album takes some unexpected turns while never losing the key aggression this project inherits. It's full of demented belligerence, hurtful honesty, pure abhorrence, arrogance and a stolid FUCK OFF attitude. More black metal than MIDNIGHT, more rock'n'roll than DESASTER.

If you're into these two bands as well as BATHORY, DARKTHRONE, NIFELHEIM, DESTRÖYER 666, GOSPEL OF THE HORNS, AURA NOIR, TOXIC HOLOCAUST, HELLRIPPER, WHISKEY RITUAL or ZEMIAL, you can’t go wrong with this one. Sex, drugs and a kick in the guts - VOMIT DIVISION is the perfect soundtrack to fucked-up nights and fucked-up lives!» 

Ο δίσκος των Vomit Division "Hell in a Bottle"
Band: Vomit Division
Country of origin: Germany
Location: Bremen
Formed in: 2019
Genre: Black/Thrash Metal
Years active: 2019-present

Album: "Hell in a Bottle"
Type: Full length
Release date: October 31st, 2020
Label: Metal on Metal Records
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
1. Panzerabwehr Rock'n'Roll
2. Slaves of the Cock
3. Cunts & Cocaine
4. Homunculus
5. Black Metal Bastards
6. Hunger of Ghouls
7. Demons Come Back
8. Goat VVytch King

Band members:
Desmotes - All instruments, Vocals

Lógos - Mixing, Guitar Solo on track 3,5, 8

Miscellaneous staff:
Hellish Visions - Cover art
Jowita Kamińska Peruzzi - Layout
Simone A. Peruzzi - Layout

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου