English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Human Fortress - "The Grimoire" (lyric video)

Στα ξεκινήματα του 2021 το νέο δισκογραφικό πόνημα των Human Fortress. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Epic Tales & Untold Stories" και περιλαμβάνει έξι νέα τραγούδια και αρκετά παλαιότερα της Γερμανικής μπάντας επανεκτελεσμένα με τον Gus Monsanto στα φωνητικά... 

Ο δίσκος των Human Fortress "Epic Tales & Untold Stories"
Band: Human Fortress
Country of origin: Germany
Location: Hanover, Lower Saxony
Formed in: 1999
Genre: Epic Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Medieval, Fantasy

Lyric video: "The Grimoire"
Album: "Epic Tales & Untold Stories"
Type: Full length
Release date: January 22nd, 2021
Label: Massacre Records
Format: 2CD, Vinyl LP, Digital

CD1 (track listing):
01. The Grimoire
02. Disappear In Dark Shadows
03. Vain Endeavour
04. Free
05. Fernweh
06. We Are Legion (Gus Version)
07. Cruel Fantasy
08. Pray For Salvation (Orchestral Version)

CD2 (track listing):
01. Lord Of Earth And Heavens Heir (Edit Version)
02. The Dragons Lair
03. Defenders Of The Crown
04. Border Raid In Lions March
05. Gladiator Of Rome (Part 1)
06. Gladiator Of Rome (Part 2)
07. Wasted Years
08. The Chosen One
09. Dark Knight
10. Thieves Of The Night
11. Rise Or Fall
12. Thrice Blessed
13. Lucifer’s Waltz
14. Surrender
15. Thunder

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου