English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Isle of the Cross - "Paradigm" (lyric video)

Isle of the Cross: μονομελές συγκρότημα που μας έρχεται από την Καλιφόρνια. Ο Je Schneider χαρακτηρίζει την μουσική πρόταση του προσωπικού του σχήματος κάπως έτσι: «Progressive orchestral technical death metal infused with avant-garde symphonic / melodic redemptive extremities». Το ντεμπούτο των Isle of the Cross φέρει τον τίτλο "Excelsis" και κυκλοφόρησε τον περασμένο Φεβρουάριο...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Isle of the Cross is a progressive metal band led by composer and multi-instrumentalist Je Schneider, infused with a blend of the avant-garde realms of extreme, symphonic, melodic and technical death metal. The debut album ‘Excelsis’ is a concept album based on a tale of two lovers amidst betrayal, murder and their search to reunite in the afterlife.

From the immediate and vicious thrust of the opening track, the listener is quickly catapulted into an enigmatic journey of sonic power. From the furious to the melodious, the listener is enveloped in a dynamic exploration until the very end. At the heart of Isle of the Cross is the conveyance of depth, poignancy and redemption through the endurance of tragedy.»

Το βίντεο των Isle of the Cross για το "The Wolf" από το album "Excelsis"
Band: Isle of the Cross
Country of origin: United States
Location: California
Genre: Avant-Garde/Symphonic Metal

Lyric video: "Paradigm"
Album: "Excelsis"
Type: Full length
Release date: February 21st, 2020
Label: Rockshots Records
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
01. Sacrifice 04:14
02. Tartarus 08:26
03. Excelsis 04:32
04. The Wolf Pt.1 (Invocation) 01:09
05. The Wolf Pt.2 (Sanctuary) 07:20
06. Stars 06:26
07. Empyrean 07:42
08. Paradigm 04:21
09. Breatheia 05:57
10. The 9th Circle Pt.1 (Caina) 02:29
11. The 9th Circle Pt.2 (Judecca) 00:54
12. The 9th Circle Pt.3 (Inferno) 08:34

Band members:
Je Schneider - Vocals, Songwriting, Lyrics

Eric Gillette - Guitars (lead) (tracks 3, 5, 6, 8, 12)
Eric Castiglia - Vocals (tracks 5, 12)
Diane Lee - Vocals (female) (tracks 3, 7, 12)

Miscellaneous staff:
Je Schneider - Producer, Recording, Mixing, Mastering
Daniel Bérard - Artwork

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου